My First Time Experience in Fishing❤❤❤

0 26

Hello my dear read.cash family. I have here another experience that I had and Im sure some of you here can relate this topic. But before that as usual I would like to thank my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

That until now they never leave me. Im already 3 months in here. Days are really fast. I cant believed myself that I reach this number. And it's all because of you my dear family here in read.cash.

Im so thankful always for having here. I dont have that much supporters yet. I can count them just by my fingers but its all okay. Because Im not here just to have supporters Im here to share and learn what I've learned from others.

In here also I can express what my heart really want to speak, that I cant speak with my loveones and friends. And thank you so much for all of your advices. Because of that, even Im struggling Im still holding on.

So now lets go to our main topic. The experience I had yesterday.

Do you know how to fish?

Well some of you yes and some are not. And me I know the basic but what I saw yesterday is different.

Yesterday I went to my boyfriends place. There source of income there are fishing. So the father of my boyfriend was a fisherman.

Im so curious how they can go fishing without a boat. And my boyfriend once told me this that they do this "SAGOM-SAGOM" or "SAGAD" I dont know whats the english term of it but that's what they called here.

And since curiosity really kills me that much, I decided to go with them yesterday, so that I can witnessed it with my own big eyes.

I dont care if it's so very hot. My boyfriend discourage me really hard so that I cant go with them, but my heart says I should go. So that's it, Im with them. I just take my phone with me so that I can capture this moment.

So his father was the one who carry the fish net. My boyfriend carry the bag were the fish to be caught will be put.

So as we arrived the said area were we do the sagom, his father let go the fish net one by one. And my boyfriend hold the end point and just stay were his father first drop the fish net.

His father go walk and walk while dropping the remaining fish net. It consumes almost half an hour. So while there doing it Im just here in what they called "KABATUAN".

And I saw this two little guy here doing something. And since I dont know what there doing, I asked them. They said there getting a "KULAPOT" a family of sea shells. Its so very easy to take if you have a knife. But you can still get it with just your bear hands but it takes so much time before you get it.

I asked them how to do it and look I got one. Getting this with my own hands really make me feel happy.

After that, I asked them to have a groufie they said okay but they are so shy in the camera. I told them that dont be shy, we never know you will be discovered by someone. They just laugh what I have said.

After that little conversation with the two guys I saw my boyfriend and his father already pulling the fishnet. I just took my boyfriend because his father was so far away. My phone cant cover the whole area.

Im so excited to see if they caught large numbers of fish, but sad to say nothing fish has caught.

But still were grateful because they caught a one not so big "ALIMANGO". Im sorry I didnt got the chance to took a photo of it while its still alive. (I only have here a cooked one. His father cooked it right away as we arrived.) Still were thankful for it.

So after that we went to another area to drop for the second time. Were hoping that this time we caught some fish even just a little.

And after that I left them again. And O keep myself busy by capturing some photos that can be found in the sea. And I saw this two beautiful jelly fish that are not in the water. And a coral reef too.

And I saw a sand bar and I wrote "read.cash" with my username below in there. That was my lead image now.

So now Im just waiting them to finish. And still hoping that this time they caught fish. But again sad to say nothing. Yes nothing even a single creature in the sea.

So we decided to just go home already. Maybe yesterday was really not our day. And we know theres this next time that much better.

DENOUEMENT:

That was my experience yesterday. It's sad that we didnt caught what I expected to. But Im thankful because I've experience this thing.

What I can say is that fishing is not so easy. It's so hard to fish. And sometimes the result was not good.

I salute to all fishermens out there who are so hardworking even its not there lucky day they still manage to smile. And keep on thinking positive vibes that tomorrow will be there lucky day.

So thats it my dear read.cash readers, what a grateful day I have yesterday. Im so thankful for my boyfriend for letting me experience this thing.

And thank you also always to my dear readers for passing by and reading my article. God bless and keep safe.

[SOURCE OF IMAGES:] (Are all Mine)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments