My First Cousins on my Father Side❤❤😘

8 32
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good Day once again my read.cash readers. And here I am again saying Thank You always to my lovely sponsors
@TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle for always inspiring me to do such a beautiful qnd inspiring articles. Without you I dont know how to continue. Because of your articles that I've read I learned a lot and it help me what should I do on this platform.Again thank you for this and for the support you all give to me.

On my past articles I always tell about what is happening from my life since I was a child until now. I wanted to share it because I want you to know who really I am.

And now I have another story of my life that happened recently. Its about the meet up of my first cousins from my father side.

To be honest we usually meet once in year mostly. Or sometimes 5 times but its the least one. Some of them are staying in Luzon and some are only here in Visayas still its hard to meet them.

This once in a year meet up usually during the Feast of the Barangay were our Grandmothers and Grandfathers place or let say Our father's ancestral's home.

All of us are going there before our grandparents passed away. In the past every sunday was a family day. We bond each others. But now only at feast. And some of our cousins cant come.

I missed those days that every week it seems like we had a reunion. Were all happy. My uncles sets a games for us. We compete each others but the prizes they get if whoever wins will shared to all of us. Anyway its just chocolate or candies.How I wished it would be back.

But I understand if its not happen again. Each one of us has been busy and have our own lives. As long as we still have communication of each others.

DENOUEMENT:

If I would be asked if what would I choose before or now, maybe I will choosed before. Because before the cousins bond is different from now. Now all are busy with this new technology. When meeting up instead of chatting each others,laugh each others, and even reminiesce what happened in the past while laughing those memories, what happened now os there all busy with cellphones.

The bond for each others wasnt there anymore. You just took your cellphone and have a groufie, then thats it. Its so sad. That was Im longing for with my cousins. Im hoping someday we got to bond again like before.

So now this is what I have. Thank you for passing by and reading my articles. Keep safe always and God bless you more.

Thank you so much, for always inspiring me to do such a good articles, even I cant share here everyday because of my busy works. You really are all my inspirations. Your guidance really helps me a lot.


@flordecar26

5
$ 7.00
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

There were cousins and other relatives that I haven't met yet. Particularly there were two cousins on father's side that we haven't seen ever. They are not that active in fb. Reportedly one of them came to the Philippines then but there was no chance of meeting him. I hope we get to meet them soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkikita kita din kayo. Di pa siguro ito iyong tamang panahon. Antay ka lang po. Darating din iyong time na iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that's sad. Ang cellphone talaga panira din sa ibang bagay. Luckily when me and my cousins bond, although present talaga ang cp, but it was only for picture taking. We talk and laugh just like before. It's just sad na iba ang naging role ng cp sa bonding nyong magpipinsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Si ML talaga ang salarin eh. Buti nga naka pag pa picture pa kami eh. Pero iyong uwian time na iyan. Kung hindi pa pala kami nag siuwian hindi magpapansinan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll choose before din. Life is much simpler and happier. Night flor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Ang saya lang kasi noon. Morning @Eylz2022 :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Unlike ngayon na halos hindi na magkakakilala kasi lahat gadget ang hawak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga adik na sa ibat-ibang apps na nasa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago