My Father's 65th Birthday❤😊😊

6 28

Good Day Everyone!!!

Im sorry for not being here yesterday because we celebrated my father's birthday.

But before I tell you how it goes, let me say thank you first to all of my sponsors.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for always being there for me. For supporting me always. And not only for my sponsors that I wanted to say this, but also to all of you my dear read.cash family.

So now this is what happen yesterday.

The Day Before His Big Day:

Right after my work, I went to the market to bought some ingredients that I will be needed for my cooking on the big day. Its just the usual food that Im going to prepare.

And what Im going to prepared are this:

  • Spaghetti

  • Pancit Bihon

  • Menudo

  • Lumpia

And I've already ordered some of the menu like cassava cake and a customized mini cake.

Im so thankful for my boyfriend for being my assistant always. His also the one who cooked some menu.

And on the same day I made a coffee jelly as a dessert. Alternate for a fruit salad because the ingredients of it is so expensive. And I finished it at around 11 in the evening (Philippines).

Father's Big Day:

As I wake up in the morning. I didn't get myself busy. I also didnt greet my father. It's part of the plan. I want him to think that theres no need to be busy that much.

And so I prepared first our breakfast, and I asked my father to bought a head of a pig and a meat because he knew someone there that he can asked a discount.

After that I am now busy to cut all the ingredients that I am be using to cooked. I need to be finished it all before lunch. Because this food that Im preparing will be brought to the place where he was born. And there we will celebrate his birthday.

But before that, I set first the background design and all the foods are in a table and took a pictures of it. And ofcourse the three of us. It's in our home. After the photoshoot we brought those food there.

As I have said he wants to celebrate his birthday to the place where he was born.

So as we arrived there yesterday he was so happy. Seeing his brothers, nephews and nieces are present. That was he wanted to happen, and he said that it was his main purpose why he want to celebrate his birthday there.To gather all his loveones.

And before the eating time lets take a pictures first and thanking the above for all of this. And then his brother light up the candle in the cake which is sponsored by his cousin so that he can make a wish and blow the light in the candle.

And then we begun eating. And then followed by some drinks. I can see in his eyes that he is really happy.

Its became enjoyable as his brother rent a karaoke videoke. And his sister sponsored a coconut wine. And his other nephews sponsored also a food.

Im so thankful to all of them. They made my father laugh and enjoy his birthday.

DENOUEMENT:

I am so happy that theres no problem as we celebrate his birthday. Were happy seeing him so happy. Its a moment that he will never be forgotten on his entire life.

I knew it as I saw him crying. It's a tears of joy. Actually Im almost cried also. I was really overwhelmed with it.

Celebrating our birthdays is a once in a year celebration. So why dont we enjoy that moment. Remove all your worries and free yourself with just one day. Its your day so be grateful and thankful with it.

Thats it my dear read.cash readers keep safe always and God bless😊

(SOURCE OF IMAGES: ARE ALL MINE)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 2.70
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a joy. Everything looks so beautiful and what a great time you had. Congratulations to your dad on his birthday. The cake looks tasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings. Yes we all had a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday to your father. I can see that you pour out your love with him sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right sis. Thank you for your greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father ,may our Lord God grant all his wishes🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago