My Diary #02

0 10
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Yesterday I start to write again my "Little Diary". And today was my second day. It's gonna be short because there's nothing happened that much. I just got to work early in the morning.

As I arrived at my work place lot's of people are in the lobby. I remember there's a wedding. One of our guest was the Bride. It's so messy around everytime there's a wedding. But we don't have a choice, were just an employee.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.washingtonian.com/2021/10/06/this-waterfront-annapolis-wedding-featured-a-moody-red-purple-and-black-color-palette/)

At around 11:30 in the morning all of them checked-out. It's our time to clean the lobby and rooms of the guest. I helped our house keeping to clean. It's almost an hour as we done cleaning the 6 rooms. Were so tired and hungry because it's already passed 12NN.

So we ate. I just eat fried chicken because I didn't have a lunch. I ate my lunch at home as I got off on my duty. So as I went home, I took my lunch. And after that I wait for my boyfriend to come.

Were going to there home to have a breakdown of our RTW's items. It's mine and my boyfriend sideline business. So far it's good. It's really a big helped for us.

So there he came. We went first to the market to buy fruits and pizza as our snack. As we arrived at there home. We start right away in counting the items.

We sold just a little but it's okay. We take our snack and then went back home right way because it's already 5 in the afternoon.

DENOUEMENT:

That was my second day of my diary. The rest of that afternoon until evening.are just like yesterday. I prepare the dinner then went to bed to sleep. It's a tiring day but I am so thankful for it.



That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading and passing by my articles. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52101328-my-diary)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 1.20
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments