Helping to Decorate a Wedding Backdrop

0 31

Hello Everyone!!!

It's a tiring day but I am happy because.I got to help to decorate on a wedding backdrop. I want share what happen this afternoon and why I am helping doing this.

But before that I want to say thank you to my lovely sponsors again. I will never get tired of thanking them over and over again.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Tomorrow is the Wedding day of my boyfriend's sister and cousins. It's a triple wedding. But the reception is divided into two. One of the couple decided to separate there reception venue.

So the backdrop that we did, are for the two couple only. So earlier as I went home from work, I ate my lunch and later on my boyfriend came to get me.

To fast forward, we arrived on the venue. The organizer is already busy. And we asked if what else should we do to help him so that we can finished it early.

But the organizer didn't talk. We just wait again while looking on what he is doing. So our common sense came. We just followed what he is doing on the other side. And we followed it.

It was a success. We've made it. It was so simple but so beautiful. I went home at 7 in the evening. But the organizer is still there. He needs to polish first on what we did. And aftet that he can already go home.



DENOUEMENT:

Decorating such events is really not easy. The effort that they are bringing it in every details of the designs is so full. So we must not complain if the amount they had asked to you is so expensive. From designs down to the materials that they are using on decorating is all worth it.

That's it everyone. Thank you always for reading and passing by. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.shutterstock.com/search/wedding+backdrop)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

.

1
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments