Fight For Your Own Way

4 21
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Have you ever been in a situation that you need to fight for your own way to solved it? Did you succeed and affirmed this way of yours?

We people are always come up in a sudden situation and sometimes we don't know how to solved it right away. And sometimes also it take as so long to solved it. And there is also this thing that if we had a solution for this mostly some people didn't agree in way that you wanted.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.wikihow.com/Solve-a-Problem)

So we will asked them any suggestions that can help us to solved the said problem. And we ourselves think that her/his solution is not a good idea and might not so helpful there we really need to fight our own way especially we knew in ourselves that your way is much helpful than the suggestions given by someone.

I wrote this topic because this is usually happen to us. Even me experienced this situation. I dont know if you do, but Im sure you can relate this too. I will share with you my experienced about it.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.shutterstock.com/search/suggestion)

But before that again and again let say thank you to our lovely sponsors for always supporting us. Without there support I dont know if we are still present in here. Because honestly if we feel that there is no one supporting us, we feel like we failed. And it really hurts. So to my sponsors and readers who always pass by thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Dont forget to visit there profiles. They are so great persons. You will never regret in knowing them.



March 18,2019

The Government announced that all the establishment here in our town will be closed because of the COVID-19. And the establishment that I am working on was one of them. So the owner and the management set an urgent meeting to inform us. We dont have a choice because were just an employee and they also follow what the Government told them to do so.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.safetysign.com/products/7179/sorry-temporarily-closed-sign)

This temporary closed of the establishment last for three months. It's really hard for me to wake up every morning thinking were should I get to supply our daily needs and the monthly billings.

So I decided to send a message to my co-worker if it they are interested to come with me to the management and speak what's on our mind which is we wanted to resume already our work because we dont really know how to survived daily. And so some all of them go with me.

We talk to our management and they said that okay we will resume since some of the establishment are already open. But some of my co-workers didnt want yet to resume right away. I understand why because maybe they are still afraid of the virus. But for those who are in the same situation as me agree right away.

The problem is the management let us choose if we resume or not. And the majority is not. I feel like I fail. Then right at that moment I speak for my own way. I said to the management that if they dont want it let it be. And for us who want to resume give us a chance to operate just for one week, and let's see if its okay. If not then it's okay not resume. So my co-workers who wanted to resume agree with me and thanks God the management also agree.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dfac.org/health-and-safety-protocols-for-dfac-june-1-reopening/)

So a day after that day we cleaned the establishment. And as all are okay and ready to operate again, we start and open the establishment. Our schedule is skeletal. The duty in the morning and afternoon are only one and at night two. Were only four who said yes to resume the operation. We implemented the health protocols by wearing facemask, temperature checked, social distancing, and faceshield. And the documents were asking are there identification card and a health certificate stating that he or she is not a covid-19 positive or closed contact. We only accept who just here in our region. For those who are outside the region we didnt accept them.

So as we start, during the first three days we dont have a guest. Were are already losing hope and start to accept that we really need to closed again. But on the fourth day were glad that someone check-in, so it means to us that maybe the management will proceed the operation. Until the next day and on the next day and until now the operation continue.



That was my experience about this fighting for my way. Im so grateful, blessed and also thankful to God that he gave us a chance. We really dont know what we should do if it really closed.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.quotemaster.org/going+your+own+way)

DENOUEMENT:

What I learned about this experienced is that if there is a thing that you wanted to say speak it up, dont be scared, if you know that your might be right then fight for it. There no harm in trying. So try it as long as you dont hurt anybody.

That's all my dear read.cash readers thank you always for reading my articles and for passing by. Keep safe always and God bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 2.42
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.01 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Well done, you never gave up, that is excellent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. As long as I have life, I will never give up :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago