An On the Spot Food Treat to My Boyfriend and Sister

1 21

Hello Everyone!!!

June 16, 2022

Last monday night My Boyfriend,sister and I went to this place on what we called "Boulevard". I treated them to a dinner since a long time ago, I always told them to have a dinner at a food park but I used to fail them always. And I have a reasons why it turns out that way.

But before that night my boyfried and I went to his sister's school were his sister was teaching. He will borrow his sister's laptop because he will be going to have his demo. And hopefully this time God will grant what he aim for.

(Photo: MINE)

And as we arrived at the school, his sister had a parent's meeting. So we wait until they finished. And while we are waiting I took selfies and photos of the said school. And there's few kids who are playing at the school park.

(Photo: MINE)
(Photo: MINE)

And after an hour thr meeting was done. And so my boyfriend and I went inside the room. His sister had something to finished first before she let the laptop to be borrowed. And so we wait again until she finished.

(Photo:MINE)

As we get the laptop we went back home. And I told my sister to cooked rice only because we will brought it to the Boulevard and have our dinner there.

(Photo: MINE)

And after our dinner we went to the Carnival which is just beside the food park. There is already a carnival here in our town because the town fiesta is coming. And here in Carnival we played some games for a while and then after that we went straight home.

(Photo: MINE)


DENOUEMENT:

It's a long day after all but we enjoyed it. Especially me that I granted the wish of my sister. She always keep on asking me that and finally I give it to here already. She was so happy and I saw it in her eyes.

That's all for now my dear readers. And before I end this article I wanted to say thank you again my dear sponsors. Take.care always and God bless as well as to all of you my dear readers for always passing by.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE: ](MINE)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.82
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i am sure you had a good and memorable day in the boulevard eating with your boyfriend and sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago