Aftermath of the Typhoon Agathon in Leyte

6 39
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago
Topics: Pain, Landslides, True Story, Help, Sad, ...

Hello Everyone!!!

Last-last night as I went home, the rain was so heavy. I 'm glad that my future husband is with me. He always fetch me at my work all the time and I am so thankful to him for that. Anyway that's not what our topic today. It's still about the Typhoon Agathon.

As you know this was the First Typhoon this year who hit Philippines. It's not that so big and strong but it leave so much damage. Specifically on my Province which is Leyte. Last-last day I talk about it already. One of the City that was so affected by it was Baybay City Leyte and Abuyog Leyte.

As you saw on the NEWS the entire Barangay were the landslide was is somewhat like it disappear on the map. And the aftermath of it is so tragic. There still who are missing and till now the rescuers are searching for them.

Before we proceed I will say thank you first to my lovely sponsors for the kindness and generosity that they always shared with me. Without those kind people I don't know if I can survived here. Honestly I don't have that much followers here. And I understand it because I don't interact regularly to the members here. Some of them understand and know why I am like that. And I owe them with that. And for those who didn't I respect your decision. We are all free here to do what we want to do. So again thank you very much to all of you.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So now let's proceed. Aside from Leyte there are also other places who also badly need help. It's not landslide that hit them but the flood. While I am watching the television I can't help myself but to cry. I feel like my heart is being crumpled. I don't know what to say anymore.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://web.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=10209374986927569&set=a.1344608111190)



DENOUEMENT:

We can't escape the fact that it really happen. What we need to do is to motivate the victim to fight and rise up. And aside from that let's pray for them that they conquer this battle and start a new and brave one.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://ph.news.yahoo.com/baybay-city-appeals-for-help-after-deadly-landslides-022749984.html?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAEQNU7dsIr0Kgus2ZwC39AZF49GpqhNhSiDcbqHesl7pBkcx8dekABhUFvv_sEET2BFULSWfNQhxIpw5Q2d28wbNZGGYdUrTj9LDtl0eJ8ZBZSVA2L3hRoVyJDPnjn8WC3w0WycfZHvW6jTrCkzFnWbdG8fJVLu515WMquU-_sKF)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago
Topics: Pain, Landslides, True Story, Help, Sad, ...

Comments

It’s hard and painful to see properties go just like that .. 😰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it really is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really a painful seeing them sufferring and losing their member of the family. I hope they will recover and God will heal them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's indeed so painful. And yes they will recover as long as they believe in God and don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending prayers to all of them sis. 🙏 Sobrang sakit sis. Pag mag open ako ng Facebook account ito agad nakikita ko. Grabe nakakaiyak at nakakalungkot. May mga bata pa sis tas meron paring missing di pa nakikita. Ang sakit tingnan yung mga pictures. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, talagang masakit sa pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago