A Simple Birthday Request of Our Little Boy

2 20
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

If you are updated with my Articles you know that my mother is a nanny of our neighbors son. And for those who didn't know yet let me give you a quick brief about this, because my topic now is related to it.

This boy name is Liam but we used to call him 'Intoy'. My mom love him so much like he is her son. We do love him too even he's so naughty. He's our happy pill until now that he is already big. Before my mom left us, she told us to take care of the boy and never let him cry always. We didn't promised our mom but we are taking good care of the said boy.

He is already nine years old and this month of 27th he will be turning 10. He is still our little boy. But before we continue let me say thank you to my sponsors for the support that they always given to me. I will never be get tired of saying thank you to them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

And again if you want to know them better just visit there profiles and try also to read there articles. Im sure you will love it and maybe you can relate the stories on there article.



Now this little boy has a grandma on his mother side who lived a not so far different town. They visit there grandma together with his parents and sibling every week. And if they went there they stayed there for two to three days mostly, but this past weeks they stayed there for a week.

Honestly even just a day that I didn't got to see him, I already missed him. Were like tom and jerry but we love each other. After my duty when I got home he always waiting for me, sometimes he will not eat his lunch yet because his waiting for me so that both of us will be together as we eat our lunch.

This is just a simple care but it means a lot to us. Especially with my father. They are so closed to each other. It seems that were his real family. Sometimes at his age he already saw and understand what the situation is.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:]IMAGE IS MINE

There's this time in the past that his mother beat him a little to discipline him. Maybe his mother can take it anymore so that he got beaten by his mom. He cried so loud to the point that we can hear him crying. We felt sorry for him but It's the right thing to do, to cut his horns while his still young.

And the next thing he did, he went with us while crying. We told him that your wrong so accept the consequences of what you did. He replied us that yes his wrong but why did mom beat me. She can talk to me, I will listen to her but hurting is not right. Were so shock upon hearing it. At his age of 7 years old already know how to resent.

In this thing we block him on what he is thinking and talking. We told him to stop it, it's still your mom. Maybe she did that to you because you are already so stubborn and she cant help it already. So you better forgive her already and dont resent her ever again. We dont know if he still thinking that until now, we hope that he doesn't.



[SOURCE OF IMAGE:] Image is MINE

It's just a little throwback so let's go with the present. Earlier as he arrived at our home, I asked him if he ate his lunch already and he said yes. And on the other thing I asked him if where he celebrate his 10th birthday? If it's here or in the town of his grandma.

And what he answered to me is that, there's no party. And I asked again Why? He told me that they dont have a money. And I said it's impossible even just spaghetti with slice bread? I know you have. And there he talk to me directly. He said to me that:

"Ate baka pwede ikaw nalang ang mag prepara para sa birthday ko, kahit pancit at slice bread lang okay na ako dun. Ayaw ko nga sanang sabihin ito dahil sa nahihiya ako sayo"

Upon hearing it I almost cried. I feel sorry for him. He's really a big boy. He already understand what the world is. I know his parents told him that, there sorry if they cannot prepare him a party for him because of financial and he understand it. That's why he didn't keep on insisting it to his mother to have a party for his birthday.

So while his saying that to me, I saw in his eyes that he really is shy and a bit of sadness. So to cheer him up I told him okay I will cooked spaghetti and bought slice bread on your birthday. He smiles so big and at the same time before our conversation end his last request is to have a cake. I said to him I dont have anymore money to bought. And he replied to me you baked a caked for me. And after the smile on his lips is still there. That's end our conversation and I went to my work already.

DENOUEMENT:

If someone requested us of something, there are times that we cannot fulfill it especially if it is so hard. There are also some request that is so very easy to grant and were glad and happy also if we give that request to that person who requested you that thing.

Aside from that there are also cases that we failed to give them there request it's either easy or hard. And honestly if I come up with this I feel so guilty to myself. It's not hard but why I cant give it. This are only some the said situation. There are different scenarios and we cant judge them why they didn't accomplished it. They have there own reasons. So let's respect it.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://bryanyager.com/2020/12/14/a-birthday-request/)



That's it for now my dear read.cash readers, thank you over and over again for visiting and passing by here. It's always be my pleasure that you had the time to visit here. Keep safe always and God Bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

He is so cute Flor.🥰 Advance Happy Birthday to him.🎉❤️ more blessings. Wishing him a good health always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for the greetings. I will forward your message to him. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago