A Day after the Feast Day is Called "Parumpag" in Our Place

3 42

Hello Everyone!!!

AUGUST 24, 2022

Today is the Feast day of my father's place. I didn't went because I had a duty. So imstead of today we went there last night together with my man and sister and the husband of my cousin. We had our dinner there.

And speaking of Feast, Last Saturday it's my man's village feast. There patron saint was "Senior San Roque". We are all busy during the vesper and feast day.

And aside from that after the feast day we went back to there village. Here in our place we called this day after the feast " Parumpag" . Mostly it's only the family who had fun. It's somewhat like a tradition that every feast day the owner of the house will not drink because they are the one who will entertain the visitor. So on the parumpag day it's there day.

So that's it, we went there. I didn't drink anymore because I'm tired. And then the niece of my man asked my man if we can send her to there home, which is on the other village. And since we had a container to returned too, and the way is were his niece way too to there home, we said yes.

And while we are travelling, bad thing happened. The motorcycle that we rode to go there got the problem. The tire at the back of the motorcyle got flat. We thought it's just that but were wrong. The tire has already a hole. And were lucky that we are near to a vulcanizing shop. We let it repair there. And then the nephew of the husband of my man's elder sister passed by. We called him and let my man's neice go with him since he is also going to were we are going.

Photo: MINE
Photo: MINE
Photo: MINE

After almost 30 minutes it was done. So since his niece is already there to there home, we went back to my man's village. And again while we are on the road here it is again. It's ruined again. And were lucky again to have a vulcanizing near us. We let it repair again for the second time. And this time the interior was the cause. And after it was repaired we got home at there village.

We went to our home at around 6 in the evening already. We travelled slowly. And as we are on the proper my man told me that it's flat again. I don't really know why we are suffering that day. But still God so good to us, that everytime we got those problems there's always a solution.



DENOUEMENT:

For the third time, I told my boyfriend to change the interior of the tire. And so the mechanic did. Were lucky that the vulcanizing shop is still open and have that thing. It was fixed and then we got home safely.

I dont know what's God's plan for us that day. He is the only one who knew it. And we are really so grateful and thankfup that God never leave us.

Just like to all of you my dear read.cash family. I don't have anymore sponsors here but you are always there to support me. So I am thankful and gratefup too having you in my life. That's all for now everyone. Keep safe and God bless always.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/ph.theasianparent.com/noche-buena-ideas/amp)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Buti may shop na malapit sis kasi ang hirap pa naman na masiraan ng motor sis tas ang malala kung malayo din ang shop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Swerti pa rin kami at sa tuwing masisiraan ay may shop na malapit lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang hirap pag wala kang makitang shop sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago