Digital Collectors are waking up

2 76
Avatar for fav
Written by
4 years ago

Earlier today, OpenSea twittered yet another record sale of Binance's NFT "EXCHANGE THE WORLD 2019".

Source: https://twitter.com/opensea/status/1218217995203502087

The token sold for 29.8 ETH ~$5200, which is incredible.

As of now, there is only one token for sale, and it comes with a 50 ETH price tag.

EXCHANGE THE WORLD 2019

Is it worth it? Probably...

Also posted on Steem and Publish0x

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.02 from @SolarPhasing
Sponsors of fav
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for fav
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Is it worth it? Probably...

... not. :) But I'm not a collector, what do I know :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Voilà! It's all about how you look at things. People taste, or even geeks.

I now regulary generate Marble Cards about my music releases (I've done 2). One day, may be a fan would love to have it, as an unique piece. For exemple: https://read.cash/@SolarPhasing/on-the-edge-of-the-galaxy-album-marble-card-2abd516e I find it cool. We find a lot of cryptoart really cool now. It's kind of a derivative of Pop Art. Now. In blockchain era. :0)

$ 0.05
4 years ago