Sweet November 2021 - my BCH journey

24 54
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, My Story, BCH, SmartBCH, Crypto, ...

Wednesday, 1st of December 2021

Saturday, 4th of December 2021

November is now gone and I wish it lasted a year. Usually it isn't my most favourite month, with days becoming shorter and gloomy weather. This year however so much good happened for me in November. Some sad things too, but this part I will skip.

Beautiful Dutch view… when will I see you again?

The definite highlight of November was my trip to Poland of course. I managed to fix all my teeth, replaces the faulty parts in my car, walk daily with my dad, visit other relatives and friends too. Above all, my time with my parents was so precious, now I wish I stayed there longer. If only I knew that I could!

In my last summary article for the month of October I pretty much released myself of all goals and decided to do my best each month and be happy with whatever I get. While in theory there was no push whatsoever to anything, in practice I managed to be in the flow of productivity nonetheless.

Read.cash summary

November turned out to be the best month so far in terms of the number of articles I managed to publish. The total came to 13 articles!. I know, I know, most of you post every single day of the month, so this is not an impressive number, but for me it sure is. In my 7+ months journey on read.cash I posted a max of 10 articles per month, so this is my record month.

I also managed a 7 days publishing streak. That's another huge achievement for me.

Although my end of the month screenshot shows this amount above ($80.97 or 0.140BCH), my total tips from all the articles came to $105.87. The remaining amount went out to other great writers of this platform in the form of tips and sponsorships. Thank to this I managed to get my read.cash jewellery back and checking today I am currently No 34, which is amazing considering that I started from well over 100th position last month.

Noise.cash is noise.cash. Things flow up and down, things change and so do the earnings. I don’t think I was any less active than month before, but when I look at the screenshot I can see a difference. It is what it is and I enjoy making noise and interacting with people there. Whatever I get is good with me.

Noise.cash November

I remember being super excited about my new source of income last month and made sure to post about it here and on Twitter. This month I still am excited and happy about it of course, but somehow I didn’t take screenshots of each payment, probably in a rush of transferring it all to my MM wallet and getting some tokens on sale! What I managed to find is the transfers out of my Trust wallet which are some rough indications of what I got from playing Axie Infinity on a daily basis. Second payment was smaller, cause I missed one day while travelling and also SLP price dropped just before our payouts. Still, every little BCH helps… to grow my SmartBCH portfolio 😁

The total from my AxieBCH guild was around 0.3 BCH, which I’m very happy about.

AxieBCH November

Speaking of which… this is what it looked like at the end of November. My spreadsheet list of tokens seems to be working fine. The only annoying thing is that every time I add new tokens, the colours on the graph change to some random combination for unknown reason and then I need to change them all back again. Still, it a great solution to get an idea of what all my tokens are worth.

My November portfolio

Lastly, I forgot also to take a snapshot of the totals, so this one is after an update on the 1st of December, but the figures are close enough I’d say. The total for all above came to 0.552 BCH. I can’t remember what it was last month, but the total portfolio was 1.96 BCH. This month it is already 3.68 BCH! Looks like I’ve made an additional 1BCH just from trading SmartBCH tokens. How amazing is this?!

Portfolio total November

Anyway, happy December everyone! More BCH for all of us. I already got myself an early Christmas gift by buying some BCH on sale (crash). You can read all about it tomorrow.


Until next time 💙

14
$ 5.14
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of fantagira
empty
empty
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, My Story, BCH, SmartBCH, Crypto, ...

Comments

This is also an impressive efforts from you seeing you didn't post for all days in the month. Congratulations on all sources of incomes for you. Great ride in December.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Princess. All the best to you too 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Monika!🎉❤️ You have an amazing portfolio. I'm so happy for you. You give me an inspiration. A huge blessing from God Monika.😇 You deserve it well because you are really hardworking person. You made it because of your endless efforts. More blessings to you always Monika.🙏😇 Take care always. Happy New Month! Advance Merry Christmas!❤️🎄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Ramona. Yes, I work hard at it every day and each new day I learn new things and make new trades. Above all I am having lots of fun too. Happy December to you my friend 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Monika.❤️ Yes grateful with this platform, it give us happiness. Thank you so much. Happy December Monika!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to know about everything that goes on in your head, Mo. We will talk about the sad parts later when you have time.

I wished November continued too especially with your amazing writing streak. I hope you can achieve more in your portfolio and even with the writing this December. Congratulations, sweetest Mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, if you knew everything what’s going on in my head it would drive you crazy 😅

Yes, let’s hope for a great December too. For all of us 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha wouldn't it be nice to be crazy for you? 🤣🤣😂 Absolutely...it's going to be a great December for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not for me, cause I didn’t ask you to get inside my head 😅😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I give myself away willingly...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations. November was your month. Hoping that December will be your month too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, it was a good month and I’m grateful 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ma'am You still did Great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

achievements that I may not be able to get for a period of one month. you have done so well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It all takes time to build up and learn the ways, but I’m sure you can get there too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a lot of money in such a short time. That's thanks to constant hard work. I take my hat off to you! Congratulations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you David. Until I started tracking all my tokens I had no idea of it’s worth. I knew I did a couple of good trades, but my bch was always low. Now I can actually see that I’m getting better at the trading thing ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you my friend 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that’s really impressive. 13 articles but earn $100. I only earned $40.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Let’s not compare ourselves, that’s not what this article is about. It’s to show other people what’s possible when you work hard and learn about crypto every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your BCH journey is so good in November. I am happy to see your achievement. good work. achieve more and more mate. All the best for December.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. Have an amazing December too 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago