My type - bad or cute?

33 105
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago

Wednesday, 23rd of March 2022

What do you think I picked? Bad or cute? Well, you’re about to find out!

I’ve seen quite a few of ‘This or that’ challenges around. @Olasquare shared his preferences by jumping from his type to himself surprisingly. I’m not moaning, it’s always great to read more about my online friends.

Thanks to @Kushyzee I finally got hold of all the questions and wow - there are many. Not sure if I can squeeze it all into 1 article, but let’s try!

Picture ss from Kushyzee’s article who borrowed it from someone else 😅

Taller or Shorter?

I’m rather short - only 5’3 or 1.57m. Truth be told I very rarely meet a men that is shorter than me. Everyone I dated so far has always been taller than me and I prefer for it to stay that way. Not too tall though, I’d really past the days when I enjoyed torturing myself in high heals. Even for dancing I wear my comfy flats these days. Many of my tall dancing friends complain about it, so I sometimes wear smaller heals to make them happy 😉

Talkative or Quiet?

Ehh, hard to say. Probably talkative, cause I love to talk, so I don’t really wanna talk to a wall. But if he’s more talkative than me, then I’d always be cut short of what I want to say. Then again, sometimes I like to be quiet and if he keeps talking he’d give me a headache 😅 Can you see why I’m single?

Opposite or Same sex?

As you could tell by previous answers, I refer to my type as ‘he’, so opposite sex it is. I have female friends that I get on so well with that sometimes I’d say ‘Why do I need a man if I have you?’. Then sexual urges call and I remember again why do I need men! I can admire women’s body, but they really don’t turn me on.

Short or Long hair?

Short hair. I remember a time in my teens when I was into men with long hair. That was a very long time ago though. These days long haired guys don’t really turn my head anymore. Maybe because I don’t see them much?

Western or Asian?

Any other options? I rarely look at people through their nationality or the region they come from. Where I live there are so many nationalities mixed in together that really anything goes. If anything, I quite like the mixed skin type I’d say and dark complexion.

Bad or Cute?



Haha! I’d go for bad. They say women love bad boys and well, that is true in my case. Cute is nice, but eventually gets boring. Bad doesn’t necessarily need to mean a criminal, rather someone out of the box, not always abiding the social constructs. Someone who has their own ways and is not afraid to say no. Someone with a little bad strike that keeps the passion in relationship high. Maybe naughty would be better description than bad ;)

Sports or Music?

Music! Better yet salsa, so technically music and a form of sport in one 😍 Dancing other than salsa is also a yes. Music all the way!

Hot or Nerd?

Can I have both? Oh, I had that already! It’s quite a challenging mixture, especially if on top of that they’re still insecure about themselves. Still, I’d be up for that challenge again 😉 If I had to chose one option only, I’d probably go for a nerd, because above all I need to be able to talk to that person, but there has to be something that attracts me to them too.

Older or Younger?

Really doesn’t matter that much. When I was younger I preferred older men than myself. Now that I’m older the age doesn’t matter as much as whether I get on with them. My serious relationships however were with older men so far.

Go out or Stay in?

Go out dancing! You know I love my salsa and it’s my happy pill. When I fell in love with a men who also dances salsa, I thought we’d be happy ever after. Surprisingly for me, he was quite happy to stay in most of the time. I could not get it. I ended up going on my own on quite a few occasions. Weekdays we can stay in, weekends we go out. Unless there is really no worthy party to go to. Then we can stay in.

Movies or Karaoke?

Movies. I’ve never really been a singing type. Maybe because my love for music is expressed by dancing. When I still watched TV some years ago, I’d always pick a dancing over singing programs. So if not dancing, then movies it is.

Looks or Personality?

Again, can I have both? 😅 It is possible, you know? But seriously, I’d always pick personality over looks. In fact I fell in love many times with the guys that I wouldn’t notice if they were passing by on the street. Yet I got to know them and fell in love with who they are. So yes, personality is the key, but if they also look good, that’s always a bonus.

As predicted - squeezing 24 questions in one article is really not so doable if you’re as talkative as I am. Let’s leave the other 12 for another day. I’ve already revealed a lot and I’m sure you’ll have many comments about my selection!

Until next time 💙

17
$ 7.05
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of fantagira
empty
empty
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago

Comments

you are definitely a beautiful woman internally and externally. maybe I can't judge from what I saw and read as a whole but based on the analysis and comments of many people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, it's nice that you took time to read the comments too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer the bad too, bad for others good for me charr! Haha Just want someone who can take care of me, than me taking care of him from other girls.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, taking care of him from other girls, that made me laugh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, would love to have short hair too especially now that i have a baby who keeps on pulling my hair 💚🤧🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Long hair are easy to put in a pony tail or plat. But if you like short hair then why not have a hair cut?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha having a bad guy somehow bring thrill😀. I like guys just taller a with me but not too much or muscular 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, a little more exciting. I like well build guys too, just not overly packed 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like big men as I felt overpowered. I am afraid I might beaten black and blue😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In some cases that might be handy ;) (not beating up, muscles!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't easily get attracted to a sporty guy because I always prefer someone who is good at music, especially someone who has a good and angelic voice and can play any instrument.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all have different tastes, that’s what makes things interesting ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If bad guy involves in your love than its a big Victory for you lol. By the way, I choose long hairs. Because it's attract me more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like to show bad boys what bad really means 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if you would answer the same 10 years ago and 10 years from now :D

Go Asian! Nerd, not to tall and all the others in between :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good question Lee, I have no idea. 10 years ago I was still married to a cute guy, which my whole family adored 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, then 10 years from now then :D I hope read is still running at that time lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, who knows? Would be nice if it still did ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I finally seen a lady that prefers a bad boy over a cute one 😂 most ladies that have taken part in this challenge have always picked cute, but from what I have seen in the real world, most women prefers bad boys because the cute ones end up become "too boring". Bad boys are the ones with crazy adventures 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes. I’m too honest sometimes. Probably others might thunk similarly but say what makes them look good. I’m too old to care 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movies, yes! I'm bad at singing, lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too! I think I did karaoke once in my life when I was really drunk 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me be your bad boy...Mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But you picked cute, I’m not cute, I’m bad 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I changed my mind Mo. I want bad and cute 🤣🤣😂🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok, ok. I can be cute for you sometimes 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd go for bad too sis. It means more adventure hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly! Makes life a little more exciting 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, you'll choose music over sports. I think I saw that one coming haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, no doubts here! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like men taller than me..we have the same height btw 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have a lot in common in general J 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago