Early bird or night owl? What is my type? Part 2

27 55
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago

Friday, 25th of March 2022

Right guys, we had a little break and now it's time for the Part 2 of this or that challenge. I know some of you managed to squeeze all 24 questions in one article or skip some of the questions, but you know me - I'm way to talkative for this! So without any further delay, let's jump into the remaining 12 questions.

Wear glasses or not?

Seriously this doesn't matter. Some look hot with the glasses, some without. Whatever suits and is necessary. They say at some point we all end up wearing glasses. I'm not sure if that's true or not, but so far my eyesight is still perfect and I am grateful for this and for the fact that I didn't have to ever wear glasses. Even sunglasses are challenging. Try wearing them if you only have 1 ear available ;)

Shy or outgoing?

Outgoing is probably more of my type, although shy guys are kinda cute too. Believe me or not, but I'm generally quite shy too at times. I tend to open up and be the opposite when I feel comfortable and I'm around people I like. So with the shy guys I feel the same is true. When you make them comfortable enough, they come out of their shells and tend to be quite fun. I love to observe when this change happens.

Early bird or night owl?

Gotta be night owl to be able to spend more time together or else I'll stay up on my own. Pretty much every ex of mine was more of an early bird or at least more sensible than me and try to go to sleep earlier when they had to get up to work early. I'm the crazy one who always stays late no matter what time I need to get up, so it's not easy to find someone as crazy as me, but hey - they say opposites attract each other. Maybe there is something in this saying?

Introvert or Extravert?

It's kinda like shy vs outgoing. I can be a bit of both and I guess thanks to this I can get on well with both, as I walk in both shoes on a regular basis. So yeah, be what you are and I'll find a way to get to you :)

Text or Call?

Usually I'd say text. For the great majority of people I prefer text or email. When I have to pick up my phone to call someone (especially official matters) I cringe and my stomach shrinks. I really don't like calling or receiving the call. When it comes to my crash however, that's a different story. I can be on the call or day and all night long. I remember even falling asleep on video call and waking up in the morning sleep on the call. It's like sleeping together even though we're in different countries ๐Ÿ˜‚

Flirt or Be flirted?

Well I flirt all the time. With men and women and even animals ๐Ÿ˜‚ It's just my way of being. Everyone likes being talked to nicely, right? Unless I'm in a bad mood, then better stay away ;)

Seeing guys TRYING to flirt always makes me laugh though. Especially when they think they're good at it, but they come up with the most cliche lines on Earth. Different story with the pro flirts. They know that the way to women's heart is through her brain. They ask stimulating questions, LISTEN to the answers and use the information they've learned upon the next suitable time. I can't help, but admire them and of course participate!

Hug or Kiss?

Seriously? Can you do one without the other? They just go together so well. Can you imaging kissing without hugging. It will look like a letter A, where both of you are as far away from each other as possible, yet mouth are touching. Hilarious! I guess you can hug with no kissing. Like with a friend or mum maybe. Still even with friends or mum, I like to finish up the hug with a peck on the forehead or chick. So yeah, I'll take both again.

Polite or Funny?

If I had to settle for one I guess it would be funny. Life is too serious. You can be polite to a teacher or your boss or people who asked you for direction on the street, but for me be rather funny. I like to laugh and I love it when my men make me laugh. I laugh so loud that even in noisy factory everyone can hear me laughing. Be funny!

Drink or nope?

I'd actually go for nope. My dad was an alcoholic and my marriage finished thanks to alcohol too. I think I've had enough of drinking men in my life. I mean everything is for people, no harm in occasionally having a few drinks, as long as those occasions don't happen too often.

Cold or Romantic?

I'd go for romantic. There are so many ways of being romantic. Receiving flowers at every birthday, anniversary and Valentines is great, I had it all. Often these gestures are more for the show though. I can live without them too. Going out for a walk holding hands or opening the door for me or receiving chocolate on a random day are little romantic things that make me happy.

Ex or Someone now?

Haha. Well, this I guess depends on the ex. There are ex'es with whom everything that there was to discover was discovered and I could never see them in a romantic way again. Then there are ex'es with whom things couldn't work out at the time, yet I still think of them fondly. New relationships however are more exciting I guess. There is a whole new person to learn and discover... Tempting :)

Someone you love or Loves you?

Nah, this doesn't make sense at all. There has to be a balance between the two. Being the only one who loves must hurt like hell. Being with someone who loves you when you don't love them back makes you feel guilty. It's either both in or both out.

So here goes. That concludes the whole This or That challenge. If somehow you missed part 1 of this challenge or are curious what all the questions were to join it yourself, head over to my previous article.

Until next time ๐Ÿ’™

12
$ 5.84
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of fantagira
empty
empty
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago

Comments

In general, I like how you choose both for there is no choosing of just one just like what you said in your previous article and again here wherein there should be balance in everything. Also, we get comfortable or outgoing or not shy with the right kind of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think a lot of these challenges are made by young people and for young people to discover friends tastes and of course for fun. As we mature and have experiences we realise that we donโ€™t need to pick one or the other, we can just say no until we find the match suits us and often meets both conditions ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. We have to experience it ourselves and not expect that it is the same for everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you, occasional drinks are fine but too much can have dire consequences. I'm sorry about your experience with people and drinks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah, no worries sis. Itโ€™s all part of our earthly journey and something we grow from ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your all choices are very good, i prefer kiss or hug both๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, actually outgoing person is always active or happy,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes, sometimes both is the only answer ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just canยดt stop smiling especially the part where you said itยดs not possible to kiss without hugging, both of them would form a letter A ๐Ÿ˜‚ Also, I wonยดt be surprised if you ever choose outgoing type because you must be since you are a dancer. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah funny question to pick only one without the other ;) You know me well already Princess ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have been surprised if you picked an early bird hahaha. We know ourselves and that warmth is best at night too, Mo. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a childhood scar Ola. I had to back home for 7pm children cartoon in tv when spending summer at my grandparents, while other kids were allowed to play till its dark at 10pm. It was my first fomo I guess ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess we have that in common.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, like many other things too!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely, sweetheart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer outgoing men too sis. It would be nice to have someone who would always invite you to go out for an adventure. I'd love to have a talkative one too so there will be no dull moments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, we need fun in our lives :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading I imagine myself kissing my husband without hugging him๐Ÿ˜‚. Oh yeah that was hilarious๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, very funny question it was ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather choose the funny one. I have this kind of principle that l love with others who are funny that will make me laugh. In short, i Love happiness and laughters everyday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally. Same for me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last question is a tough one. Staying with someone that loves one but one doesn't makes one live with guilt. And loving someone without it being reciprocated is also painful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Without the balance it simply doesn't work for me. I know some people live in relationships like this, but it's not for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, it always depends on the ex. I always believe in second chances and if we knew that they really deserve it, then why not give it a try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes it makes sense :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Early bird or night owl? Im both. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucky you Jane! For me getting up early is like punishment ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago