you raise me up

0 4
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I can still remember he use to carry me in his shoulder and raise me up just to protect me with those over crowded people in Baclaran.Most of our sunday we spent it in baclaran after the mass he will tour me around and by me toys, that time when i was still a child i can still remember how crowded that place that's why he will lift me to his shoulder just to make sure i will not get lost.

My father is always been a hero he always protect and make me happy. As a single father i know its hard for him to raise a child. I am always with him whenever he go to his friends until he got drunk then we will sleep in his friends house, that time that im always with him is so precious to me because he is the only parent i had.Whenever i am sick he is the one who took care of me buy me my favorite food just to feel better. Until time come that he gave me to his aunt because she have no daughter and she think i will be more secure with her auntie that is one of the saddest part of my life,but i cant do nothing but to cry.Time flies so fast i rarely saw him even in special occasion that time my heart broke and feel depress most of the time. That's why we dont spent much time together until i have my own family.A day before he past away we are together with my family and is so jolly with us telling stories we laugh most of the time and he wants to sit beside me until now i felt the hurt of loosing him and never see him again,we had a great time and i cannot imagine that was the last time i will see him.

Happy fathers day to you Tatay jun in heaven i know you are in good place now i want to thank you for giving me such wonderful memories with you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments