with a smile

0 10
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

with a smile by eraser head is one of my favorite song since i was in grade scholl. i just want it because of the beat, i dont know the lyrics but i like it, how it sung by elly buendia the lead vocalist and the writer of the song. when im in high school i bought song hits were you can find the lyrics of your favorite song, that time i understand the meaning of it and i love it so much.

there is always a story in this song a man lifted his girl to smile even though there are a lot of reason to get frown and his advice that he will just stay with her through the bad times i am so emotional it was so important to us that no matter happen to us it is important that there is someone who stayed in our lives that lifted our spirits. I really want to share the lyrics because it is so inspiring.

lift your head

baby don't be scared

of the things tha't could

go wrong along the way

you'll get by with a smile

you can't win at everything but you can try

baby you don't have to worry cause there ain't no need to worry.

no one ever said that theres an easy way

when there closing all their doors

they dont'want you anymore

this sound's funny but ill say it anyway

girl i stay through the bad times even if i have to fetch you everyday ill get by with a smile

you can never be to happy in this life

in a world where everybody hates a happy ending story it's a wonder love can make the world go round

but dont let it bring you down turn your face into a frown

get along with a little prayer and this song.

i really hope you will like it as much as i do.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello hehe this is my favorite song too, it relaxes me everytime I play this and also give me a positive mind in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciating this article i really love eraser heads songs

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

How about their tagalog songs like Alapaap and Magasin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me i love every song of e heads because it is very inspiring and huling el bimbo

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

I agree. They are known to be as the icon of Philippine classic music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the song too! It doesn't matter whether I know the band or not, nice song. Tagalog songs are pretty good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a little memory about this song also when I was in highschool.

This was our first song when we first established a band where I was the lead vocalist. High school is really fun and some songs make me go back there just like this song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago