part 2 songs in my life 7th day of 30 days writing challenge

0 27
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

This is the part 2 of the songs in my life, most of the songs I usually play are inspirational that strengthen my faith and glorify our Almighty Father in Heaven.

https://read.cash/@eve/10-songs-in-my-life-for-7th-day-part-1-3da27e48

In the most dark part of life God id so good to me that even in the most saddest part of it all I can she is His will to prove to me that he is always there to help me and appreciate his presence.

6th Deeper in love

Take me deeper
Deeper in love with You
Jesus hold me close in Your embrace
Take me deeper
Deeper than I've ever been before
I just want to love You more and more
How I long to be deeper in love
How I long to be deeper in love

All I want in my life now is to have a deeper relationship with the Lord because through him nothing is impossible and my life belongs to Him.

7th Trust and Obey

When we walk with the Lord in the light of His Word
What a glory He sheds on our way!
While we do His good will, He abides with us still
And with all who will trust and obey

This will be my favorite lyrics in this very inspirational song ,I believe that we really need to trust Him with all our hearts because no matter what happen He will be our only guide this life and obey so our lives will be filled with love in God above all.

8th A hungry heart

Most of the time my heart is always hungry whom I need God will fill His goodness, with all the weariness in our life, there are times that I almost gave up but with a powerful prayer and being humble that I am nothing without him.

A hungry heart is what I bring
To the table of my King
For there my soul is satisfied
With all the goodness He provides
Oh, all that I need is there by faith
The table is set with mercy and grace
So I come with a hungry heart

9th He never sleeps

And He never sleeps
He never slumbers
He never tires of hearing our prayer
When we are weak
He becomes stronger
So rest in His love and cast all of your cares on Him

Those lyric never stop my tears to fall whenever my heart is filled of uncertainty and when my tears stop to fall I can feel that the heaviness in my heart is gone but the overflowing hope and strength is in me.

10th Somebody's Praying for me

Somebody's praying for me
Somebody's knocking on heaven's door
Somebody's praying for me
Somebody's lifting me up to the Lord well I knew it had to be
Somebody down on their knees
Somebody praying for me.

My heart is filled with gladness with this song to know that somebody's is praying for me, to know that there is someone who care for me to be in the light t and be in the right path of life.

Honestly there are a lot of inspirational songs in my life now that I always listen because through this all the negative thoughts in my life will be filled by faith that I am badly need in very single minute of my life.

Music for me is so powerful in my life because through this I feel the calmness and speak the words in my mind through the lyrics of the song.

if you have time this is all the articles in this 30 days writing challenge

https://read.cash/@eve/who-am-i-for-the-day-1-of-30-days-writing-a-challenge-about-my-peronality-33791da5

https://read.cash/@eve/day-2-things-that-make-me-happy-16155dbe

https://read.cash/@eve/a-memory-day-3-b17830dd

https://read.cash/@eve/places-that-i-want-to-visit-4th-day-of-30-days-writing-challenge-3cd5f5fd

https://read.cash/@eve/parents-day-5-of-30-days-writing-challenge-276b56fc

https://read.cash/@eve/win-my-heart-for-day-6th-of-30-days-writing-challenge-3b11f74a

https://read.cash/@eve/10-songs-in-my-life-for-7th-day-part-1-3da27e48

Thank you @Read.Cash for giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts to this kind of platform, your tips is always a blessings to my family it's been two years from now and I hope it will add more years to us.


1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Comments