a story of fat young lady

1 23
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

When I was a child my father gave me a nickname and guess what he gave me? He calls me beauty because he said that every time he carried me the people would say that I am such a pretty baby, in his eyes even though I am still a baby he saw the beauty in me, so sad that I don't have pictures when I was a baby.

I am always a muse in my class and I represent my school at sportfest as their muse, but the time came and suddenly when I was in grade five I had noticed that I gained weight maybe because my mother always wants me to eat more, she will put more rice on my plate because she said that she wants me to be fat than skinny, when our neighbor's notice I became fat and asked my mother she said that it's okay so I don't have any suitors, my mother is protective who never wanted me to have a suitor.

Time passed in my high school days they call me pig and waistline reach 34 inches and I am just 13 years old, my teenage life is so sad because most of my boy classmate bully me for being so fat, I am so disappointed every time my old classmate in elementary saw me and looked that they don't know me at all. When I was in 3rd-year level in high school I became bulimic I will eat a lot in front of my mother after she finished I will vomit all the food in my mouth in our bowl it lasts for a year most of the time I starve my self just to lose weight and suddenly until 4th year in high school my waistline drop in 27 aside from being bulimic I did all the chores in our house sweat a lot and also use a deep well in watering our plants. This was my only picture when I am still fat I really don't want to take pictures at that time.

My college days are so memorable for me because I can wear the clothes that I want my waistline is 24 because I skip my lunch most of the time I don't eat in school just to maintain the figure I want. The feeling is very different from being fat but it depends on other people's point of view. I took up nursing and there are a lot of disadvantages on health when you are obese or fat that's why I maintain my weight but most of the time skipping meals is very dangerous also being bulimic.

After I run away from home in my college days and lived with a man who is a nightmare for me I was so thin that time and it last for almost 7 years that I never gained weight and that time I wish to gain weight but it didn't happen. That was my picture 8 years ago .

Until I have my son now my waistline is 34 fat but I don't skip meals.I am contented with my figures because my partner always told me that I am sexy with my curves and I believe in him and he makes me happy every time he told me that I am still beautiful.

What other people view of point in our appearance will depend on how we see ourselves, it is important for us to be healthy nowadays that's why we must be aware in healthy foods and doing exercise and keep moving.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I used to do the same.. Skipping meals during my highschool bcoz during my elementary days they call me "pig". I achieved the body i wanted but also tummy aches and a hyper gastritis 😂.. When i got married my fat body came back.. And the worst my brother would sometimes call me "ursula" the villain octopus in the little mermaid. 😅 Sometimes he calls me jellyfish bcoz of my blobby tummy. . I just ignore people saying that I'm fat. I'm happy with what I am now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago