Year 2022 End Goals & Action Plan

1 22
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

We are in the 8th month of 2022. I have some goals which I kept pending for years. I am going to achieve them from this point onwards. Some of the goals and the things that I have kept pending for years need to be chased now.

I wanted to make this post after achievement of those things. But as they say some of the times you have to achieve the goals while talking about them. So let's take a look at some of the goals now.

How am I going to achieve those goals? What are the things that would be helping me achieve those goals? Here are some of the portfolio of coins that would be helping me reach that.

  • Hive Dollar

  • Bitcoin Cash

  • Binance USD

If you happen to share the same goals like me then do let me know your progress and the comments about the post.

Washing Machine

I have one of the model in my mind. But I have not purchased it yet. I need to get one of the model for myself because this way I can have clothes properly cleaned and it'd be easier for me to use with the laundry.

I know I am taking the washing machine too late in life. I just needed money to reach this position so I am going after my dreams and things would be changed from this point onwards.

I feel the washing machine is one of the items that I need badly, so this year that is going to happen on any good day which may be something I need to plan out too with funds.

Fridge.

I used the fridge of my parents for years. I never got one for myself. I need to think selfishly from this point onwards. And that hopefully would take care of my food issues. That I often go outside for hunting.

So hopefully that part is changing soon. I also think that I would be eating more healthy if things work out from the fridge side because keeping food safe and clean through the fridge would be something I need to do.

So let's hope that I can get this fridge for myself. And I can reach the goal of buying that machine for my usages. It's kind of a bit financial load from this point onwards but let's say how that goes.

Dividend Stocks and Mutual Funds

I need to generate the revenue enough for the 1000 bucks worth of the value out of the stocks combined. I hope this would take a bit of time but eventually that goal is going to be achieved in time soon.

I also think that mutual funds like INDEX funds and the Equity based funds are going to be getting some good results if I could invest regularly there. I know it would take year end to reach this goal but let's see.

I also need to find out if the process of the funds investment in an automated way when my bank account reaches specific amount. If things work on that part. That would be something I wish to do soon.

5 BCH & 100 USD worth Hive Dollar

My goal is to reach the 5 BCH by the end of the September is in the cards. I have to think and plan accordingly. I have to also get the 100 USD properly planned by the end of the year. I am yet to save more.

As of now I have put around 30 USD worth of the Hive dollar into the savings. I feel like the goal so far has ben pretty difficult going on. I need to form an opinion and be strong with my goals there.

I have lot of my dreams and goals pending for a long time. I need to find out if I can get the portfolio goals properly done. If that works out then I suppose life is back on track.

What's your end of the year goal in the pipeline?

I think this year was kind of a hustle and a lot of things didn't worked out as I thought it would work out. But I guess I have to keep going and working from what are some of the things that are going on.

What's your end of the year goal going on?

5
$ 0.67
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

Whoa! You will have 5BCH on September? Let's decree it sister. I guess you are not buying from your rewards if not necessary. Fridge, washing machines, more usd and investments! We are also amazed here in PH, cause we can now invest anywhere, online even at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago