Write Daily to Earn Crypto on Web3

5 52

We are living in the times when we can get paid for writing content. Be it making the video, audio or even the text content. These days having the content and promoting the content can get you support from people.

This also means that when you write daily you end up making some good choices for your writing habit and also earn some money along the way. This is something you should do in order to establish your writing routine for week.

So today I have this thought to share where I want to show you that how you can write daily and earn some crypto for the amount. Hopefully you can learn from this experience and start doing this for your own routine.

Check out how writing daily can make you money and also help your portfolio and skills building exercise while you are doing that.

Write Small Content on Noise.cash

Noise.cash is one of the best sites out there for the small content. It's not like twitter where people spam in one line. Here you can write good enough 100 words and also have your heart say things.

Another option for you is to write content which can earn you a good money when other people support you for same. It may take some time for the support to accumulate. But it all adds up.

So start writing something small. Make sure it is quality content and something people can use for their own benefit. And that would help make your content earn some good income out of it.

Write in depth on Read.cash

When you write at the read.cash you realize that content writing is not that easy. And you have to take it slow. I have struggled a lot to get some traffic to my content at the read.cash and slowly it has taken some traction.

Having followers, supporters helps a lot. Make sure you have them. Because overall they would be putting more efforts on you too. Make sure to also read and engage. Though not all of us including me can engage with every person who comments.

So make sure to write content, and follow along with another users and share or engage with them as you require. It takes time for read.cash to work but once it starts showing you some results, be consistent from that point onwards.

Write on Steem and Hive too!

I know many of you ignore these two platforms. but it can earn you TRX and HIVE when you write content over there. Those earned crypto can be staked on the binance and then earned from it.

I make sure of both of them and earn some good income out of them. I think having the tokens in hand would help in the long run. I can tell you that some of the folks who write over there do pretty good as well.

Hive is pretty good but the thing is that you have to write regular over there. And when you do it helps bring some power to your account which later can earn you passively as well. So start writing there too.

P0x can make you earn Ethereum tokens

Publish0x is also another website which allows you to earn for the content being posted. But they pay in the Ethereum token. Which kind of makes me wonder if it is worth writing there because you lose on the income with high fees.

But people continue to write there and earn. But all that is upto them because some have good results for their content. So hoping that if you can write there make sure to also link to other places and get your traffic out to other places.

I have been writing very rarely there but I make sure to write enough to get some content out there. It takes time to accumulate earning but something like that can be done if properly funds are managed.

What do you think?

This is my approach to writing and also earning the crypto tokens along the way. I can't assure you on any of this. But if you do things right, you can earn some small amount of money along the way. I wanted to make the most out of my writing so followed the above approach.

Have you tried this? What's your experience so far?

8
$ 2.84
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Xaverius_zach
+ 2
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really wanted to try other websites but read.cash is the best so far..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've not been active on Publish0x but for the benefit of all, in February I received a mail from P0x that a new tipping token has been adopted. They changed tipping token from Farm tolen on the Ethereum blockchain to Statera $STA on the Fantom blockchain to lower the high fees. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only use read.cash and noise.cash. Maybe I should also try the other sites to write content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am only a user of read.cash & noise.cash I make account in UHIVE but never use it and also other platforms seem tricky and I found them difficult to use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only have noise and read.cash. I am enjoying noise nowadays and still adjusting and trying my best here in read.cash. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago