Waiting for the Right Time Never Works

7 42

I always wanted to have time on my side. I was like this will happen to me and I will be happy. That will happen to me and things will be bad. And in reality totally different things happened.

Mind you some things happened as per my plan. But for the rest life didn't happened the way it was supposed to be. And so the right time never came out in my favor. And that turned out to be a lesson in life for me.

So here in this post, I want to explain my view on there is no such thing as the right time. And what are some of the things one can do for making the most out of the good or the bad time.

Do share your view on this with me. Because I would love to know your view on what you think about right or wrong time.

Waiting for the "RIGHT" one

I was dumb. I was waiting for the right one. I missed out on good ones too. I was not always to be blamed. I met some bad men too. So that turned out to be worst experience for me.

I don't think there is any good guy for me. I just think I have to settle with expectations while being cautious of the bad ones. So in short the right or wrong does not exist for me.

I feel if you are good enough for someone just go with that person. That is one of the way to live the life. And often we have to adjust as it is whether the person is good or the bad. We learn the lesson either way.

Waiting for the "RICH" Life

I was wrong again. I feel like day dreaming and thought about being rich. Meanwhile I was tied to my job. I never write anything outside. I never bothered learning about blockchain. And result? I am not rich at all.

And this is what happens when you are just dreaming. You have to make sure to invest your money and the time to do things. And the action is what you need to worked around for the better life.

Being rich requires action. Being rich requires mindset change. All of that you have to do otherwise you are going to wait for being rich forever and you would not reach your goal there. That will happen unless you take action.

Waiting for "THAT" time

Be it being rich. Being good with relationship. Being the best in the job. None of that happens in one day. All of this is a part of the journey. And that is the case with the assumption and waiting for the right time.

Like if you wait for the right time. No right time is going to come for you. Your real life is done one day at a time. And your life may not go much ahead unless you work on how you go on with the life.

So make sure you are not waiting for the right time. You are going to be doing most of your work in successive ways. Make sure you are not going to be lagging behind in the life as well. So don't wait for the right time.

Waiting forever, Meeting Regrets!

I must admit, I waited for a lot of things for far too long. And then I managed to meet more or less regrets there. I have to say that until the internet came in the hands, it was really hard to change the life.

Waiting for various things to happen in life was like forever. And that was like waiting for every small thing to take place. And then if those things are not met then we meet the regret.

So one should take action. And when you take action, you become more controlled of part of that compounded effect. So the compounded effects are also getting out of the regrets as well. Do work, compound your efforts and ignore the regrets.

What do you think?

If you want to be happy and in a position where you can do most of your hard work. You should focus on taking action. Ignore the regrets. Ignore the day dreaming and find the ways to get the results of your efforts.

I'd appreciate your comments and the view on this :)

9
$ 3.20
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 5
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes what happened to us is because of our choice. Sometimes we choose to leave someone thinking that there is someone who is better but we don't know that the right one already comes but we choose to leave. Sometimes opportunity to become rich is being denied.

I think there is such a right time for everything, but also there is a freedom to choose and sometimes our choices didn't match with what should be right. Sometimes we need to do something to make the right time or thing happen. Hmm i don't know if my explanation is right, or if I explain it well. That is just my thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate some of the mistakes I am still doing. Will be changing them from now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not wise to keep waiting for the right time. I believe that if you go out and work towards your goals/dreams, more ways and opportunities will come up. Thank you esmeesmith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just feel there is never a right time, you just have to create that perfect timing for yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very true! When we want things we should go out and try our hardest, not sit around and wait for things to happen. Maybe with the exception of love though, which never seems to come along when you're looking for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life is always a work on progress, if we don't take an action today then we shouldn't expect something great on the later and regards it as the “right time.” Even those people who are already successful keeps taking actions, coz nothing comes handy.. wether it's about wealth or relationship, right time is the current time 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never wait for the right I start motivating myself and start working on the spot

$ 0.00
1 year ago