How I Plan on Increasing my Income

5 28
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I have been having struggles with being social, working on desk job and other life issues. And I don't know what can be done with my time there. So in that case I am trying hard to work towards increasing income.

Life is not going good so far. A lot of issues along the way has caused a lot of issues in general. Some of the time it's reasonable to think of the income diversification. It's lot better to plan your income on that front.

I have realized that when you focus on income diversification, things can be easily improved too. So I want to put on my plan on diversification of the income today so that maybe you can comment about it if it's something you are trying as well.

Crypto Content Writing

I have been writing on Leofinance, Hive, Pub0x and Readcash. So the income is pretty much slow and steady income. It's not the income that comes easy. And the market being changed has made it difficult for me to rely on them.

I have to think of diversification here because writing content and expecting passive income through these channels does not come in easy. So in that case this is a good start but long term wise it takes time for this content writing method to work properly.

Delivery Gal

You can be a delivery girl or boy. You set the hours and the time you then choose to deliver the items that you are going to deliver to the place. This makes the earning lot easier though driving and finding location is a bit pain.

But it is a good job for those who are trying to be socialize and also trying to go out for some meeting people. This would be something most of us should do if you are craving for being social and going out.

Video Content

I am going to add more video content and schedule it on platforms. I have yet to get serious with facebook and instagram. I have to spend some time there. I also have to make content and post it on the YouTube if required.

YouTube is good but the thing is you have to schedule atleast 1 year worth of content and do a lot of work there. Make sure to also bring in more traffic. For me that is kind of slow and takes a bit of work.

Freelance Income

I write. I also need to focus on other skills. Because if I do that then it would add up in my income. Freelancing is a bit difficult. You have to constantly chase the new clients and then wait for that income to pile up.

I have to think of a good skill to work on. Once that is done I can think of doing a good freelance income on the side. So hopefully that approach helps me out as well. Let's see how that would go for me.

What's your opinion?

I have a lot of issues in front of me as far as finance is concerned. So I am going to work on things from this point onwards. But you never know what could happen as I go ahead slow and steady.

What's your opinion and experience on this?

6
$ 1.06
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

A lot of us are struggling financially, and still, so grateful for all the platforms that I have also that I can use in case of emergencies. Good luck to us, may have better days to come and let's manifest financial freedom soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash used to be an additional source of income for me. That was what I focused on the most before. However, since the market had been in a slump for a long time, I am only here for the hobby I guess. While I do write in Hive and Steemit, I consider those as long investments.

I wish you all the best in all your platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You already earn by writing. I think focus on youtube. you also attract traffic there with your articles. I support you on this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could be more of help. Only here and on Noise. I don't use the proceeds of either for income. I work anywhere from 6o-7o hours a week between two jobs. I do invest but its through my employer I put in 10% of my income. My employer matches the first 3% dollar for dollar and the next 2% it's $.50 to each dollar. The fund I have set up are diversefied but it's from small, large, and international common stocks. It's done wonders over the past 30 years. I can say sometimes investments are better for long term but I guess it depends when you want to utilize the funds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to continue on my Upwork to do some freelance job too,..hoping to get clients and earn extra side hustles while I am working

$ 0.00
1 year ago