Broke to Financial Stability: Replace Emotions with Hard Work

3 34

I remember the time when I was struggling. Be it job or online hustle. And it was some sort of the unending cycle. And there was no way to replace the things.

Like literally same years. Same output and same old slow earning. be it from job or the online hustle. All the income was in small percent. And so does the saving was low too.

It made me worried about the financial stability from that point onwards and put me into emotional and mental stress. I had some of the depressive days. Then after some time I decided to make a change in life.

So to change the broke life to the financial stability I decided to make changes in my life over a period of time. I am not rich or big successful woman yet I made some changes that took me closer to the stability and some investment benefits or say good results.

Here are some of the points you should follow to improve on your hard working efforts and help your own emotional side improve.

Replace "What happened to me" with "What I am doing"

I had some of the bad days. I can't tell you how much I suffered and I am suffering and will or may suffer. But I have not given up on myself. Slowly and steady I managed to move ahead. This has helped me a lot.

I also realized that this required a lot of mindset change. I thought at first the what happened to me rumination would change things in mind. But it did nothing but the negative things in my life. So Instead I decided to make changes to life.

I realized that when I started focusing on "what I am doing", things starting to make sense. It made big sense when I decided to make big changes on small basis and moved my life ahead. Hopefully that works.

What happened, happened, Don't make it an Excuse

So let's you are having some of the personal life issues. You are having the financial issues. You are going through a lot of rough phase of the life. And that may continue as long as there is suffering in life.

But we often choose to stay where we want to and not move ahead in our life. And that means we have to focus on what we can do and build and not turn the life issues into the excuses instead make them as opportunities.

When you make the scenario happened to you as an excuse, you move few step back. Instead when you make scenario happened to you as a step to go ahead. You build on the top of that. And then life moves ahead.

Document your Efforts, Share What's in Your Heart

Most of the time we don't document our efforts and that leads to more or less issues in our lives. And that is because we don't understand some of the good that happened to us in the past. So we have to make a habit of documenting.

So what can we do in order to share the document and feel good about our heart. I think what we can do here is make sure to document our loss and win. And then those efforts compounds and then we move ahead.

Like say if I write 500 words daily about good things that happened to me. This would slowly turn into gratitude and then I would build up the things that would be attraction worthy. And good things will come to me. So document good.

Always look for New Solution, New Things to Change

A lot of things happened in the past and we can't go back and change them. We can only move forward and then build on the top of the same. I guess we don't often understand the fact that new solution does not found in past.

We always find the new solution in the present while looking at the future. Though we don't have to look too much into future. We just have to look enough to get things moving and getting them started. That's all we need as of now.

So always find new solutions to the old problems. And when you start doing that it would build your new outlook towards things. And new changes would be built along the way. That's what makes life a lot easier to manage too.

What do you think?

I think when bad things happen to us we get into such a depression that we don't look for solution. And we have to replace these set of the emotions with the hard work. When you do that things around you change.

How do you think this works? Do you agree with my view? :)

9
$ 3.28
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 5
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Learn how to manage your emotions and find new solutions to old problems. Believe in what Albert Einsiten have said rephrase "you cannot solve an issue by having the same thoughts". Go find another, Jesus teach the same when his fishermen were trying to catch fishes, he advice them to throw the net on the other side!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem with sitting down and drooling over our situations is that you will never move forward in life. Thinking about the problem will always make you feel unproductive and kills your creativity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I made it a point to always look into any issue as an opportunity. If they have problem, I give them solution- now that's business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago