Annual Money Checkup - How am I doing after Hard Work

5 60

It's been 1 year on both noise.cash and read.cash so far. It's not really the big work over here on readcash but I am so far slowly moving myself on noisecash and others.

Hive is also slowly giving me some movement after close to an year of hard work. So I hope that this side hustle pays off eventually and make things easier for myself.

So I have been through a lot. I have been burned out with the hard work on the internet side hustle. I have achieved some goals and also not much so either. It seems like I am choked on various places of earning.

Let's see the post below is basically a rundown on where I am right now. So let's take a look at the overall progress.

Bitcoin Cash Progress

My only hope for this entire journey. Though BCH can often top more than my salary. I feel that I have to do lot more to get ahead in this journey. In fact it can be pretty disappointing for me to work around on internet all day yet no results.

I hit 5 BCH last year and then started withdrawing heavily. I am now at the 2.76 and most likely reach 3 BCH soon. I may have to withdraw this money and get it moved to mutual funds so that I can access it in FIAT.

It's sad that I could accumulate more but could not use or viceversa. I need funds for buying a home in this city and hopefully it would work out eventually from the financial side. In large scheme of things let's hope everything works out.

Pub0x Progress

I am not really a writer there. I make sure to post some small snippets. And I try to earn from them as much as possible. So far that method has paid me off on various places as well. So the p0x is one of the option.

Another thing is that this option is earning me some good amount of ether tokens. Those tokens may not be a good income. But collectively they can help me convert some amount into the Polygon. Which can be staked for better.

I don't have much hopes from the p0x side as it seems like pretty slow and steady thing. It all depends on how people like my content and choose to tip me but so far the progress on this has been pretty abysmal.

Hive Progress

Hive is my routine work. It does not give me big upvotes and so it does not earn me higher. Yet when I do get the big votes, I just happen to make good income out of the same. I feel it's hit and miss type random work.

Hive progress for me is terribly difficult. It's just not an easy thing for performing good at the hive blockchain overnight. You make money on hive randomly and it just takes forever to accumulate.

Let's hope that hive pays out for me with all the content writing that I do there. Because I work too hard, I write, I support. I don't feel like reaching the target even despite that, so Hive is my hope.

Savings & Investments

My savings last few years has been depleting. I mean the pandemic hit me really hard. I got a bit of low funds in the pocket. And also the earning from the interest has been going down since the recession is coming out.

I have invested into 3 funds despite this. I have to keep adding the money into these funds. I also have to make sure to keep pumping the old funds. This way I can get my investments back in order and hopefully it earns me something.

I hope to get enough of the funds that could help me buy some land and then I could hopefully build some villa or maybe house on the top of the same. It may not work out for me overnight so let's hope for it.

What do you think?

I have done some side hustles, worked hard at job and now writing for my life. I hope that in near future this all gives me enough funds for the land and home. I hope for better retirement and life. Let's cross the fingers.

What's your progress so far?

6
$ 2.29
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I congratulate you dear. I think you've made good progress. I hope you buy your house. If you ask me, I have accumulated 0.1 bch :( If only I could save as much as you do. I would have paid my debt right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing well sis. Imagine doing side hustles after work? It's not easy. Personally, I was just able to come back to writing this April because I was so busy last year after I was transferred to another unit. I spent most of my time at the office kulang na lang dun na ako matulog. I am glad that everything seems back to normal this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totally understand. It's just that I was laid off from job since the virus lockdown and now I have to do freelance and get work from wherever possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My tip for hive would be to find a few communities to focus on and really invest in them, then it usually goes quicker and you can get different coins then as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really know about pub0x but I know so much about hive. I am also looking for other means of earning but I guess I'm not pleased with some of the ones I see. Also, have you heard about blurt? If yes, you can begin to write on it. Their earning is not do good too but you can still make a little out of it. As a matter of fact, blurt is very low now so we all hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago