Unexpected Sponsors

30 64
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

'New Sponsor'.

Most users here are surely beaming with joy whenever they see this notification. Who wouldn't want to be sponsored? I guess most of us feels happy to be sponsored because it may seem to us that someone supports us as a writer on this platform.

I have 13 sponsors on my list and I'm proud to say that I got majority of them unexpectedly.

I'm not a fan of giveaways and I only joined a sponsorship giveaway twice and that is because I liked their mechanics to be eligible for their giveaway.

Not long ago, sponsorship giveaways started to become rampant here, they became a trend and most sponsorship articles are always popular or trending.

If you are a fan of giveaways and you like joining them, here are some reminders:

  • Don't join just any giveaway. Most users who have sponsorship giveaways will only pay you 1 cent ($0.01) per month in exchange of a short post or an insubstantial article. Come to think of it, you are helping that person accumulate more points but you'll just end up getting a little money from him or her and there is no guarantee that they will renew their sponsorship the next month.

  • Join giveaways that will help you not just to accumulate points but will help you improve your writing skills as well. What do I mean by this? There are giveaways where the potential sponsor will let you write an article to see how good you are in writing. That's fair because you'll gain points by writing and you also help your potential sponsor gain points. It's a win-win situation.

Writing about sponsorship giveaways is not bad and it's not against the platform's rules either. Personally, I also had those giveaways for about three times now. I only do it when I celebrate a milestone here in readcash. These giveaways are indeed a fun way of interacting with each other here. But I always say these words "do everything moderately". If you write about giveaways everyday, it spoils the fun.

This morning, I'm surprised to see that I got another sponsorship from @TruSuccessXpert. I only wrote a 'good' comment on his article and I think that's what prompted him to sponsor me.

Always remember that sponsors will come when you least expect them, and that is if you write quality articles and engaging comments. You'll be happier when someone sponsored you because they really like and appreciate you, not because you joined a giveaway.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Yes youre right, the authors have big impact here on readcash and maybe have much knowledge on how this platform works.Congratulations and you deserve to be noticed and gain sponsorships.keep it up and more to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I hope you get to have more and more sponsors. πŸ™ƒπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope the same for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Thank you po. You are always welcome po. πŸ€—πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reason I hardly join giveaway you have to mention your friends, create a short post and whatever it actually piss me off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I specifically don't like doing short posts. It only contributes to spams. Let's say you have 20 people you follow here and all of them joined a sponsorship giveaway that asks users to create a short post, then you'll get 20 notification of the same thing! It's annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am telling you , all this and my thoughts make me desist all the giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe but there are some giveaways that are worth joining. You have have to be picky. That's what i do. There are a lot of giveaways I see everyday and some are even mentioning me to join but I only joined twice. As what dangerous fly sai 'don't rush into contest', it's the same with giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm well I do understand I joined maybe only two but I would try to look out for more better ones in the nearest Future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a point of view. They got many point by announced an sponsorship contest, but they pay a little amount per month. After reading your article I realise that it will better for me to participate in an giveaway contest than a sponsorship give contest. Thanks for writing about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this useful tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Besh! Aja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oii, sa kanya pala yan, ni sponsor nya din ako noong nakaraan ee, gulat ko nga, bigla nalang dumating 🀩 buti pa to dumating, si jowa kaya kelan kaya dadating πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Haha, anyway, Congrats naman 🀩, sanaπŸ¦‰. Deserve mo daw yan kasi,. Nong una kong sali dito tuwang tuwa na ako jan ss 0.01, pero ngayon tinigil ko na mag join, sayo nalang Ulit kasi malaki ang prize βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚ mukhang pera kasi me πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜‚

thank you for the sponsorship @TruSuccessXpert, I didn't know that it's you, I don't have any Idea, but I'm sor thankful for that sponsorship, you're one of my inspiration because you're my sponsor ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oii, sa kanya pala yan, ni sponsor nya din ako noong nakaraan ee, gulat ko nga, bigla nalang dumating 🀩 buti pa to dumating, si jowa kaya kelan kaya dadating πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Also remember that ang jowa or lovelife dadating din yan when you least expect it hehe. Don't worry dadating din yan sayo in your least expected perfect time πŸ’•

Nong una kong sali dito tuwang tuwa na ako jan ss 0.01, pero ngayon tinigil ko na mag join, sayo nalang Ulit kasi malaki ang prize

Ako nung una pa lang di talaga ako sumasali sa mga giveaway na yan lalo na yung uutusan ka mag subscribe sa kanila tapos mag short post. Medyo nakakainis yung ganun kasi pag sampung users na sinubscribe ko ang nagjoin sampung pareparehas na short post ang nasa notif ko. Oh diba spam na. Hehe, and sorry kung ang tagal pa nung announcement sa pag giveaway ko, pero I'll do my best to post an update later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oo naman. I'm just patiently waiting for him pero joke lang, di naman ako naghihintay, haha, ayaw ko ng maghintay, mahirap umasang babalik pa sya dahil...... Nakahanap na sya ng iba, ibang lalaki.

Haha, oo nga, pero noon kasi mababa lang points na nakukuha ko ee, kaya asa sa mga Giveaway at sponsor, pero ngayon naman, nararamdaman ko na ung mga nag Subscribe sakin noon, nong kapanahunan na post ako ng post about sa sponsorship at giveaways πŸ˜… nakakaasar din, ung iba mark as read na agad. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha natawa ako dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit naman pp kaya? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka dun sa kelan kaya dadating si jowa na sinabi mo hahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am about to creat one giveaway . Hope you will join to make it more interesting and lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I find your giveaway interesting and worth joining, I'll surely join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! I'm surprised, he sponsored me, I just reacted to his article because that was the exact answer to my question. His article helped me understand more about "boost". A big thanks to this man @TruSuccessXpert 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear about your experience. Thanks for sharing and good morning to you as well, have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, I also saw that on Jdine's sponsor block.. I guess he really liked your comment. 😁 wanna visit his account soon..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess he did. And writing good comments is really one of the best way to get sponsors because that's the reason why you sponsored me too 😊 And thank you for your unexpected sponsorship too πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..hehe. because of your positive long comments.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago