Overflowing Ideas?

2 18
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

As a writer have you ever experience that moment when a lot of things are going on in your mind? That feeling when a lot of ideas comes into mind, topics you want to write however since the ideas are overflowing you don't know how to write it down or how to put it into words. It's like a bunch of noodles that you don't know how to arrange. This occurrence usually happens to me. It happened again this morning when I thought of a good topic to write about, but when I tried to write other ideas popped out in my mind so I ended up falling asleep while thinking about how to put my thoughts into words. Is it just me? Or does anyone experienced the same thing?

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes, every time I'm going to sleep I have many Ideas comes up but when I wake up to write it. I forgot immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It might help to write about the ideas that comes to your mind. Maybe you can save it to your notepad or note app so you could review and edit it later. It also happen to me, but I make sure to write about it so as not to forget it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago