Look at the moon

0 10
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Since I was a child I've always been fascinated with the moon. I remember that I was even amazed whenever I walk around while looking at it thinking that it was following me 😅 Nothing changed even though I'm an adult now. I'm still bewitched by the beauty of the sparkling full moon. Another wonderful thing about it is that I feel like it connects me with a distant loved one. Though we are thousands of kilometers apart the mere fact that we are looking at the same moon feels like we're just close to each other. But I'm a little bit sad how the moon dissappears when the sun comes, people are like that, they'll eventually disappear from your life once someone more important comes.

Anyone who loves the moon as well?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I laughed when i was a kid i did that too. The moon very romantic when you are by the sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I badly want to do. To sit by the sea while looking at the moon 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I badly want to do. To sit by the sea with my loved one andtalk about life while staring at the moon. I bet that would be soooo romantic 💛 But then I realized, I'm single 😅 So I'll just do it alone 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i did that too haha thinking that moon is following me and wondering bakit kaya haha ako lang ba sinusundan nito o pati yung iba? hahaha bata talaga sobrang inosente pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple joys of being a kid. Yung masayang masaya ka na dahil akala mo sinusundan ka ng buwan 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha naisip ko din nyan, yung magtataka ka bat sumusunod sya? Patang stalker tuloy ang peg nya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan yata talaga pag bata.kala mo sinusundan kanang moon..nakaka amaze !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po. Napaka inosente kasinng mga bata. Nakakamiss din yung mga panahong masaya ka na sa simpleng bagay na feeling mo sinusundan ka ng buwan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also fascinated with the moon and that, it reminds me of my childhood every time we go out at night. Feels like the moon is following you. Haha The moon is bright before so you won't need flashlight when going out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA na remember ko yan nung kabataan ko yung akala mo sumusunod sayo. HAHAHAHAHA wala lang remember ko lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love staring at the moon. It's like it magnets my eyes every time. The darkness surrounding it and the little dots of light around it makes it even more magical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago