How to earn more points

22 10

Hello everyone. I just want to share my experience in using this website and I will also give some tips on how to earn more points. Actually it's my second day here after signing up and I'm starting to get so addicted. Who would not be? There's a lot of fun articles here and while you are enjoying reading and writing down your thoughts you are earning real cash at the same time.

I learned about this website on a social media page, facebook to be specific, and honestly when I commented the word "how" I had doubts about its legitimacy. The thing is, I've already came across a lot of the so-called 'get-paid-to' or GPT websites but in the end turned out to be scams. It's like getting your heart break over and over again. But I still tried signing up here and at I want to prove myself that this is indeed legit since I've been seeing a lot of articles saying that the website is real paying. As I've said earlier it's my second day here and yet I'm already up for my third payout.

For the newbies out there who doesn't know yet how how you can earn more points and of course convert it into real cash here are some tips for you to get more points.

• Make sure that the articles you post is originally written by you. I've read from another article that once you post an article that you got from the internet it will be hard for you to earn more points. They can track the originality of your post so beware of copy-pasting from other sources.

• Publish your articles in communities so that more people will see it and they comment on it. You'll earn points from their comments.

• Make your article interactive. Write an appealing article that will make the readers comment on it.

• Comment on other's articles. Make it longer and if I'm not mistaken your comment must have 60 characters or more.

• Subscribe to other users so can see their post on your notification and write meaningful comments on their post.

Those are the things I did in my two days of using this website and now I'm looking forward to my third payout. Hope this helps and by the way english is not my mother tongue so pardon me for any grammar lapse.

Edit:

Note that you may experience freezing of points at times but never feel bad about it. Just do your best and publish real good, quality articles and give meaningful comments and the random rewarder will surely notice that. In my experience, there are days that I get very low points despite of being active here, but when the random rewarder works, I get higher points on days that I don't even do something.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing 💕

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for that reminder. Heehhehe it will be helpful for all of us specially to newbies here. There are times when I forget about the mechanics or the pointing system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I'm glad it helps somehow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Now i know how to earn more points. Thank you buddy! Wish best of luck to all! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Happy earnings to you! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i am doing same you said but points remaining zero .why is this happening .this is happening after my first payout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have some patience bro. Just post quality articles and make meaningful comments. When the random rewarder sees that, you'll be rewarded for sure. I also experienced having points on freeze but I still do my best here and as a result there are days that I get high points even without doing anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your help with full of information .i wish my problem will be solved soon.i will wait till then ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure it will. Just do what you have to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.i will wait till it fixed .by the way .where are you from ??? I am from bangladesh .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Philippines. Nice to meet you here on readcash. Please consider subscribing if you like my articles (or maybe you are already?)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Thanks for your reminder. It's so helpful to me because I'm also 1 week and it's help me to improve me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I happy to know that somehow it helps. And I'm rooting for you to accumulate more points. Happy earnings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted! I just want to say I'm amaze with your english Speaking. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe Thank you. It gets better as time goes by. I must say 'practice make perfect' indeed 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello good morning hehe I'm also addicted here because this is to legit and so many inspiring articles. Its hard here ti copy and paste because they can easily track it haha. I hope we could be friends here hehe happy earnings!!! more fun articles to do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, good morning as well. Thank you for being an avid commenter haha Hope you are doing well 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para din po sakin haha maka earn ng points and syempre may worth naman po ang mga comments ko hehe nakaka tulong pa rin about sa mga articles mo po hehe good job sir hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, nice topic which you wrote in article. It’s very helpful for new members. I also working on this site. I signing up on this site before two days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you for taking the time to read and comment. Since you are new here I'm sure that you'll have fun in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago