A craft made of Scraps

48 47
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Hello everyone! As usual I hope you all are having an awesome day!

Today I'm going to share with you a craft I made yesterday.

We made smoked fish yesterday so I have to make sticks out of bamboo. When I saw the bamboo scraps I thought of making something out of it so I decided to create a phone stand.

First, I made popsicle-like sticks out of those bamboo scraps

Here are the other things I used in creating the craft (Stick glue, matchsticks and a candle)

I was in a hurry when creating this craft so I'm unable to take photos of the step by step process πŸ˜…

Here's the finished product:

I painted it with brown left over paint

Perfect for zooming and for our video calls @Myt.24 haha

This is perfect to use for watching movies as well πŸ’•

So there it is. I hope you enjoy looking at my craft today.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are creative sis, doing things out from scrap is a good idea. Now you don't have to buy phone holders, cheap and not costly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis πŸ’• I actually saved another wasted money on shopee and lazada πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @rasedul1234

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for teaching me such a beautiful thing. I actually read a lot of articles but thanks to me for an article. Thanks for teaching me such a beautiful thing. The article is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I'm glad you find it useful. And thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your so creative maybe I will make my on DIY phone stand with your tutorials for watching Netflix to chill heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't include the while process though πŸ˜… But I'm sure you can make it on your own. And it is indeed perfect for watching on netflix. But for me, I use it on kdramas haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kdramas are good also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more curious about the smoked fish hahaha. Did you sell those or just for your family?

There are many things thst can be done on scraps. We just need to be creative.

art angel art angel. Ating mundo'y gawing makulay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We make those smoked fish for business and some are for our own consumption. These days it's not enough to rely on just one source of income, and it's not enough to be pretty hahahah be we need to be 'madiskarte' as well

Actually I was inspired of Bengali people here. I see that a lot of them are very creative and can make a lot of crafts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, me too was amazed on their artwork. Galing no?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo. Readcash allows me to discover other cultures as well as people who are very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Nice Creativity dear. Thanks for sharing, it will help everyone alot specially it will help alot during the time of watching movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Indeed it is good to use it when watching movies and making your own phone stand will help you save money because you don't have to buy expensive phone stands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And thanks for your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its creatively done nman po.. you saved from buying plus those sticks were not wasted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saved money na mapupunta na naman sana sa shopee or lazada πŸ˜‚

Thanks for appreciating πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just wonderful article and crafts also Carry on dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always being supportive and appreciating my articles dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @readbc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! And thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! And for the comment too πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so creative and innovative of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's a way of saving money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile phone stand is set

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great initiative.. 😊 Simple but useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it helped me save money. Instead of ordering online, I got it for free 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youll pay for how many dollars for that if you order it online😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. So better be innovative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice you are very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Being creative and innovative is one way to save money lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice you have an good hands smooth! Goodjob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A valuable thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one,, simple but very useful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a brilliant one. I might use these examples to build my own phone stand for online classes and watching movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago