Join now!

180 190
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

SPONSORSHIP

As my way of giving back to the community instead of just 10 sponsorships i will be giving 10 newbies and 10 old users. No more elaborate steps to join, no unfair selections. I will be using a random picker online.

  • 10 newbies will win $0.02 per month

  • 10 old users will get $0.01 per month

Note:

For newbies, you must be less than 3 weeks user and with less than 50 subscribers

To everybody who wants to join just SUBSCRIBE, LIKE and COMMENT:

"I am new here!" for newbies.

"I have **** subscribers!" for old users.

Easy as pie right?! Quick this will only be within 24hours, I'll be announcing the winners tomorrow morning! Good luck!

144
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

I have 90 subscribers and i am looking for my first sponsorship I hope i will get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in! Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Subscribe done, like done,
I only have 30 subscribers, I join here read.cash I think 2 months ago..so pls help me..and thanks for this opportunity, Im hoping..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely you could win, good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 107 subscribers!

Thank you for being generous to your co-member of readcash. I hope all of us are following the rules and NO SPAMMERS. And the most important thing is publish useful article. Good luck to us and God bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 58 subscribers.i wish i was lucky enough to get your sponsorship.That is really depends on luck to get this thing😞😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in. Good luck

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will include you in the list good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am here.. Ireally need help am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@errolmoako I am new here. Hope you will consider me as your sponsorship. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I am old not now at this movement subscribe you and comment as well thanks for this post !"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best wishes for the people who joined this and many many congrates for those who will win tomorrow and great wishes to you all and have a great day dude,your sposnshership article is just awesome and bring some giveaways program also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be announcing the winners tomorrow morning! Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join me pleaae newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have 10 subscribers, occasionally visiting read cash to read some articles and leave comments. goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im done to subs and like, I have 31 subscriber..thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you wanna join here? Just follow the instructions above.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Please subscribe me i back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 14 subscribers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I am new here!" Thank you for arrange sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here pa join po, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasali ka na sa lista.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am neww here..maybe 3 or 4 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am neww here..maybe 3 or 4 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're into the list now good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am old but haven’t much post here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in the list now, good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Im newbie here. Thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am one month old with 42 subscribers. Thank you for this sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new but I have sufficient subscriber. I would be very much benefited if you would consider my case a little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here ! Can i join ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm old member pero konti lng ang subscribers ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May i join buddy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure just follow the instructions above.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Okay buddy thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're included in the list. Thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

It's very good opportunity for new comers.Thanks a lot for giving us such an awesome scope!It will give us a boost surely!Keep doing the good works! Regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hi!! I have 21 subs hihi <3 been here for a week now! ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i join? I have 22 subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this even an article worthy hehe. Anyway goodluck to those who join your game!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 76 subscribers. Thank you for the opportunity sir @errolmoako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 107 subscribers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe back now xoss wether......?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here but i have 52 subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it to the list. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 11 subscribers but I am more than a month user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're still in the list good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you for inviting me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your good will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in the old users list.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ow i see . But Im 2 weeks old here ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Criteria is you must be less than 3 weeks and with less than 50 subscribers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks for joining. You're in the list good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and good luck to you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

this is great. goodluck everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you wanna join just follow the instructions above.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

thanks for the invitation. I have not written enough, I think I do not deserve that. but I am grateful that you invited me to join. but I pass po. many more deserve to be sponsored because of their good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m old users....I have 49 subscribers ,,..hope I can’t join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can join!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

im one week old here hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a newbie, alright I'm including you in the list. Good luck.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here!

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to join. I hope I will be selected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am newbies here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in the list now good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks. Hope for best😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My morning has started by seeing your sponsorship article. 😍😍😍 I will join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Interesting niceπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you wanna join?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes I want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow the instructions above.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then i will.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have 61 subscribers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on the list you made it! Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. I hope I'll be one of the luckiest users here. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have subscriber I am 1 month old user .. I follow the rules I subscribed, like and follow hope for best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 97 subscribers. Good luck to all !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on the list now! Good luck.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

This is great, can I join here? I am newbie 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here!! Thank you and hoping to win your contest. God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I currently have 57 subscribers as of this time of writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you made it on the list of old users! Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

i am new here πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you're included in the list. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I'm new I just started last week I have two subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you're on the list! Good luck for tomorrow!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah looking forward to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I'm new three days ago. Few visitors. So sad I'm not qualify in your Rewards program. But I'm happy for your Sponsorship Program Rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correction you are included in the newbie list haha my bad. I checked your profile you are eligible.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

No? Yes you are included in the old users list because you exceed the maximum subscriber count. Don't worry!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have hardly gained 93 subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lakas at asesadona buddy ko ah.. hehe pa join namn dyan.. I have already 116 subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shared on facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@megmeg18 @aieloves24 @mayceereyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 83 subscribers! I hope I could win this sponsorship giveaway dear🀣 Thank you for this opportunity to also give the newbies a chance to experience having a sponsorship. Good luck to all of the participants including me.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you're on the list good luck tomorrow!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. You now have another subscriber and that's me! Be active here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hala kuya 100 plus na po kayo ang galing nyo po. I am newbie here kahapon lang po sana po makasali po ako sa inyong palaro. hehe salamat po sa pagpansin kuya. Happy po ako sa inyo sana maabot ko din po ang achievement nyo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! You are now on the list! Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ah.. salamat po kuya ng marami.. sana po mapili po ako hehe. first time ko po yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure kang mapipili kasi kunti palang sumasali oh haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ah sana nga po malaking kagalakan po sa akin kung saka sakali po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman! Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I was just here for about 2 weeks. and my subscriber is 140 plus am I still a beginner? goodmorning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 2 weeks and you already have that amount of subscribers? Congrats. I might go to your profile and read some of your works. You might have a secret in there. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

theres no secret hehehe.. good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning indeed. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you have so many subscribers, in fact many as i have. You're not included in the newbies. You have been here in less than 3 weeks but with a hundred plus subscribers you must be earning more than other new users here. But don't worry you still have a chance to get sponsorship.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

okay. I can still join ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, you're included in my old users list. Don't worry! Good luck for tomorrow!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wait I'll have a look at your profile.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have 163 subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im old,but havn't post much here nor have any subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll support you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im overwhelemed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha that's okay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Alright! I'll consider you as an exception. I'll include you on my newbies list. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done, sub me back thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome if you need help just ask!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Will keep that in mind. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on the list! Thank you for joining. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yayy! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have **** subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should state your number of subscribers! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ano Yun di ko gets. Hahah. Ano gagagwin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Example ako i have 101 subscribers! Ganun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ahhh ok wait lng po. Tignan ko lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago