I'd like to know

4 33
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I wonder why the elephant

Has such a long, long nose.

And why he carries things with it

It is his arms, I suppose.

Tell me how he goes to sleep,

Standing or lying down?

And why he looks so very sad,

And always seems to frown.

I wonder why his ears are big

And why his back is wide,

It must be fun to sin on it,

And have a long, long ride.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty

Comments

his ears are big because it helps him to flow away the insects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I think the elephant can lie on the ground to sleep... But id like to know as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i haven't seen an elephant personally so i really wanna know.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Me either 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago