$2 for today

156 402
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Christmas is really near because we can already feel the cold breeze at night and early in the morning. Last night i slept i got four hundred points. Today i wake up and i was surprised i got eight hundred plus points this is the first time i earn $2 per day. Thank God for this blessings!

How about you? How much points you have now?

Please like and comment on my articles to gain more points!

Subscribe if you haven't already, help me reach two hundred subscribers so i could have another sponsorhip!

To God be the glory!

213
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you, same earned here😍 and this is my first time to earn like this for just one long article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations! How many subscribers you have?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I got 121 subscribers, I hope all of them are my supporters. I didn't force them to subscribe to me because I just want a real subscriber. Congrats to you, you have already 141 subscribers and I'm one on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks if i reach two hundred subscribers i will be having another sponsorship. You should join.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow! I visited your profile and I saw your articles, you have a lot of giveaways. Good for you, a generous man is truly a blessing and Blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck, for you and your coins. I hope you can earn more coins.Have a nice day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great news ,how I wish I can be lucky this way I really want to start earning big like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be active in reading, liking amd commenting on every article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

yah it is really near because we can already feel the cold breeze at night and early in the morning congratulating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do we celebrate Christmas in new normal?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow congrats. It's really inspiring to see the fruit of hard work. Keep going, I hope I can earn that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats br,I am sure you also got the reward of helping others .It always work for us . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yestrdy i got -350 points.so today just i recover the number in plus point so i dont eanrn any thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats, been using this platform and i'm enjoying it so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats my goal now,to earn more than $1 a day,hope i could,but for now is too difficult for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro please like and comment my all posts I am new want to earn please https://read.cash/@sahil123/read-cash-4b315f2f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to see someone like you well taken care of in this platform and I wish this will happen to others who also deserve it. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. I got 2$ yesterday and i really dont know actually how does it happen, i just keep on commenting to others article... Congrats to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 800 points that's too many haha I wish I'm hardworker like you, I'm to lazy to work so I can only get 100 - 200 points every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow napakalaking halaga na niyan par. Akalain mo yun 2 dollar everyday. sana all hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tips to gain more points, post an article encouraging others to subscribe to you. Click every notifications you receive. Read like and comment on every article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow am happy for you keep determination.....I have subscribed to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations buddy teach us your techniques to earn more. Can you promote my article by the way?

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/yummy-food-worth-2-only-cooking-tips-dd9066ca

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday RC gave me around500 points and that was amounting to around $1. So i was so happy since it was my highest payout ever. I expected that it will continue to be that way but when i checked my point today my points freeze at 45.2. I dont know this is happening I never spam and i dont i have violated any rules. But I am still thankful, maybe tomorror everything are gonna be fixed right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was amazing dear. I will try reaching points as high as that too someday maybe. Be active always and maintain that. Goodluck❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same bro. I got $2.02. What a nice thing and a great comeback after getting banned. I would prolly stick in the readcash forever. I hope they will not disappear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been getting 3 points 4 points for the last 2 days. This would not have happened before. Please tell me why I am getting so few points. If you do, you will get points. Give me a little sugetion on how to get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation and also lets wait for christmas eve and i havent got anything like that even i worked hard my points got freezed and i have no any points increasing to my wallet.so i feel so bored nowdays to post any article 😢Anyway your article gave me hope to do it again and we will be success lets hope for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all,many many congratulations!!! That's because you worked hard earlier.And that are the reflection of your work.I am a new user.Just opened a read.cash account.Obviously i am not so expert or good at this thing.Need your help and support.Hope you will be with us.Your advise is very important for new users like me.Again congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your success . I hope you wil support me so that I'll be successful ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. How did you do that? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats I hope you can keep earning and thanks for the inspiration. I'm newbie here so I hope I can earn a lot also. Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice please how are you doing it cause am having problems making points , no matter how I engage it seems like my points are not unceasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to you get so much point .. Please give me some suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana oll may 2$ more blessings nlng kase ikw lng meron nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear congrats good work keep it up my points not increasingly I don't know what happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooww thank you for sharing your❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I 0,40$ to day :-(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

merry christhmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,you guys are really trying, $2 a day...keep it up fam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.......plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear friend you are doing very good in this platform carry-on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep moving in that trend. Nice one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to post read cash that kind of article.because of this post l know what I'm doing to make my own story. Thank you so much.I appreciated all the words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i need $2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats I just only wish I could have the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i cashed out also. but its been an hour and not yet on coins.ph. help?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Dear. Keep It Up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations brother please support us alsooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you,keep interacting to others,its very big help.....hope i can reach $2 too,,,its a reward for trying hard your best to have what you want. and your effort is remarkable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your secret errol you always get high points , amazing congratulations .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Mapapa sana all ka na lang talaga 😁.. Keep on writing good articles and you will be rewarded more than what you expect. I have been here for months on and off so I don't get that much but I'm happy for hard working people like you who never stop and here's a big reward coming for you.. Congratulations!! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, it's the reward of your hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a big achievement to you to reach that points. keep it up 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations sir!! just got $0.212 today, but it's fine for me..i know i can get much more soon.. happy Earnings to all of us!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you. My points really feel that christmas is near because it is freezing on 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really one good morning notice dude I hope I reach that sides too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i wish you get 200 subscriber very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going bro let's grow together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Christmas. Christmas is really near because we can already feel the cold breeze at night and early in the morning. Last night i slept i got four hundred points. Today i wake up and i was surprised i got eight hundred plus points this is the first time i earn $2 per day. Thank God for this blessings! Have a good day!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you. I can no longer get such points because I am busy with work. andvance merry Christmas :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe like comment done..help me also please..I am a newbie🖤 like comment sub me also pleas....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Congrats advance merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Here I am, still no points. It's ok because I'm also busy with my work so I can't focus on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear go ahead 👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats!. I hope my points also increase and I hope I reach $ 1 a day.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you,you're very lucky.Hope I can do it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation How it possible bro?? please support me i am.new user please like comment and subscribe me... I already subcribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I'm so inspired that i will do my best to achieve that too! let's do our best and don't forget to be careful always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! You earned that because you for for it. Well deserved!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear friend its only for your hard work . I also work hard but today and last day my points freez at zero I didn't get any payment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir errolmoako for earning more dollars! I hope you can reach more more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your 💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a lot of points your really a good users of read cash i hope i can have that earnings also in a day thanks for sharing with us my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still quite new to this but i dont like to hunt only for points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to you get so much point .. Please give me some suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1.2 na sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!.. Just new new here, you're article was the first to read on and it inspired to do the same and have some goals, thanx!...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Congrats..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My big CONGRATULATIONS be with you. More points to come! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you! Keep up the good work my friend. You deserve it. I hope that I can reach $2 a day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome dear. Congratulations 🎉 not all can have the same points as you have today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats.dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Hope to reach a dollar too for a day. Keep making a good content! It's surely reward you because of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you! I am freeze at 71points. You deserve your points 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankfully my points are not frozen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am very happy for you my friend you keep doing well. Keep up your good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning. Wow it's so big .What did you do?Please tell me hehe.Did you spent your whole day yesterday here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,congratulations to you.You are really lucky.but it might be your work the previous day that has reflected.Yeah,sometimes read.cash works that way.I have personal experiences as such.I was indeed surprised just like you.Just keep working hard and you will make more.Nothing good comes easy so let us strive to get the best from read.cash. Great article by the way.kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang lupet talaga net eh. Congratulations👏 Pinaghirapan mo talaga yan. Keep posting, keep interacting. Keep it up😘 Good morning💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, how about you how many points you got already?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have 99pts only.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you been liking articles?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Not really. I just checking notifications yesterday😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I will encourage you to perform more congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me more.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thank you! Have a great morning.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You're welcome😊 and thank you. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a great day ahead too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you again😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations 🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊 You deserve it friend. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you how about your points?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you i will keep it up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

congratulations! I hope I can achieve that too. May grace continue to come. Glory to our Lord God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God for these blessings!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats. That's a lot of hardwork right there. Cheers to more earnings to come. I only have 594 points at the moment. I hope it increases before 8 am. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Earning a dollar per day isn't that bad.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes. Hehe and it's my 4th day today din naman. Makakahabol pa sa goal. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are on a streak. I'm happy for you. BTW may I ask how I'll see the sponsorship? sorry to bother you. I just don't know why it doesn't appear in my page. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago