Legit Paying App pt.1

Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Good Day everyone!

I just want to share to you the application "Fruit Cut Smash"

By playing this app (cutting fruits), you will earn diamonds.

Just sign in your email or connect your Facebook account for you to play the app.

Another way of earning diamonds is your daily check in.

And the other way is you just need to spin the wheel that give you free diamonds. The lowest is 50💎 and the highest is 800💎 (just click the icon shows in the picture)

By the way, you can double or triple your diamonds by watching ads. :)

If you get enough points, click the icon below and you can convert your diamonds into Paypal Money. You just need to fill up the needed information and it will be sent to your Paypal account. (The Paypal money shows below are the Philippine Peso, automatically converted)

You can use my invitation code "1891862" in able to your to wallet appear.

Happy Earnings!♥️

Have a nice day ahead and Godbless!♥️

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I'm sure you have spent a month playing here to be able to gain qt least 300 pesos on paypal.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah. Not bad for my extra time. Atleast hihi😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

naks. lakas naman. ang pagbabalik talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagbabayad po HAHA🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nangungutang ka kase e

$ 0.00
3 years ago