Water drops Photography: My 2nd Attempt

12 24
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

I really love to see various photography especially about nature. May it be sky or flowers, plants or tress I love all of those. One that I admire the most is the water drops photography.

The rain poured last evening and the first thing that came up in my mind was, I will take some photos when I wake up in the morning.

The morning comes and I immediately took my phone, I woke up 5:45 in the morning.

I went outside our house and went to our mini garden.

Then I looked for some leaves with waterdrops. Unfortunately, some leaves were already dried from the rain last night.

And then, I found a plant with wet leaves on it. So I captured some photos of it.

I really admire the beauty of water droplets. My first photography before was an epic failed. 😅 But now I can say, it was better than the first one. It was not perfect though, I'm starting to appreciate my phone's camera. I captured it from different angles.

While the photos below, were captured by me also from a leaf of the same plant last Friday morning.

As I've said before, when I want to capture something I need to go out in beside the road just to see flowers. So, I decided to put up our own mini garden. Now I'm enjoying my gardening. I'm planting and collecting some flowers and shrubs.

Aside from photography, I now added gardening in my hobby lists. I love the nature itself. I admire its beauty and it gives calmness in my mind and in my heart.

That's it for today. I hope you enjoyed my second attempt of water drops photography.

Please share with me your honest thoughts and opinions below.

Give me some tips and encouragement. ❤️

LIKE & SUBSCRIBE

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

i admire it as well, there was even a time when I used to play with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature drops always a good subject for photography, by its natural combination to other plants was pleasant to our eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and I've seen a lot of perfectly captured water drops here and they served as an inspiration to me. I really love the way it looks it was refreshing in the eyes and gives calmness in the soul. I wish to capture better photos of it again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , its crystal clear drops and plants to combine was a nice subject to photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We like the same.. I love water drops photos also.. Specially when they have a green background. 😊 Nice shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear. I really appreciate your comment and I'm happy to know we both have the same taste in terms of photography. I'm hoping to capture some more and make my works better than this. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photography.. Thanks you so much amazing photos published.. Very beautifull photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Your words really touched my heart. It gave me confidence and encouragement as well. I really appreciate your kind words and I am grateful for your time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all maaga gumigising at excited na gumawa ng article.hehe

Ganda din kuha ng picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sexy 😘 Kaya maaga nagising kasi no choice eh need dapat bumangon ng maaga talaga everyday. 😅 By the way thank you sa compliment. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its just perfect and stunning........ how I wish I can also capture a moment like that. 🤗 I love your photos. Hopefully your better job in future 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for the kind words and for the compliment. I really appreciate your valuable comment my dear friend. You can also capture some using your mobile phone. I really hope so, to do my photography better in the future. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago