To BCH's Good Samaritans

8 89
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

January 19, 2020

My Appreciation Post

In this world, only a few have a golden heart. A person who has pure intentions and that is to give and share kindness in all the best that he can. He's a stranger to someone, working silently but leaves you speechless by the time he left you something to treasure and value.

I'm just a nobody on this platform, I do writings based on my experiences, giving motivation but sometimes fail to apply it to myself. All I want is to be appreciated, every time I saw my articles has views few or more, I'm very happy and grateful. I'm happy that somebody reads it, I felt my efforts of staying late at night finalizing it aren't wasted.

I don't have enough knowledge about cryptocurrencies too, but I do trust, have huge trust in BCH. And that's why I'm holding on, and eager to learn more. I know in time I will also understand and have more wisdom about it more.

But I never thought that one day someone will appreciate my works, appreciate it more than I could believe.

Yesterday, I made a BCH meme for the #Club1BCH meme competition. I'm not good at making memes, I admit it. Making memes is hard more than I thought. But I came up with this idea.

It's about the BCH Critics who finally see the goodness of BCH, from non-believers to believers real quick.

After I posted it, a user at Twitter messaged me and sent me a BCH Shareable link. I never expected this, he liked my meme. I felt I was the winner already knowing someone appreciated it.

I also posted it to noise.cash, and someone sent me BCH too through QR Code. I guess it was one of those people who β€œheart” it. And I saw noise.cash loved it too, which made me feel more appreciated.

When I opened my Twitter, I saw @MarcDeMesel 's tweet sharing his sentiments right after he read an article at read.cash, I retweeted it and share my personal thoughts too.

I remember the times where I was belittled by my own blood. Which made me look down on myself too and allowed them to treat me poorly but I realized that I don't deserve it. Just thanks to BCH, it helped me a lot, it changed me.

β€œDon't chase money, just for money. Make a value, not in numbers but a much deeper value that's life-changing.” - eommaZel

And that life-changing moment happened to me when I was introduced to BCH.

It was almost 2 am when I made my last meme, not for the competition but for appreciating BCH.

β€œWhen the world was hit by the virus everything's at risk. However, who says sending money to someone will put you at risk. You don't have to go out just to send some for your loved ones.

#BCH will give you the safest, fastest and cheapest ways to send some love to people around you. BCH will never put you at risk.”

One user at noise.cash named @Michelangelo shows his appreciation in the comment section.

https://noise.cash/post/1q9j2q91#highlight=l8zp929l

After that, I slept with a smile on my face.

I woke up at 6:01 to be exact this morning, and I checked my noise.cash first. Then my Twitter, and suddenly I remembered read.cash. I opened it and I saw my $0.00 balance turned huge. So huge that I couldn't believe it at first. I trembled and checked my notifications, it was Sir @MarcDeMesel I couldn't believe that he appreciated my recent article. I never thought it, all I want is someone to read how I was changed, my whole self was changed with the help of BCH.

Never in my life, I met someone who helped me or gave me something without question or hesitations.

Truthfully speaking, I never tried to beg or asked for help from people around me because I know that they'll just talk behind my back, and that help wasn't a help at all. I was like this for years through my experiences, experiences that taught me to be courageous and tough for myself and my family.

But here at read.cash, I've encountered lots of generous users who sent and spending kindness without expecting something in return. They are the good Samaritans I never imagined meeting virtually.

They show and share kindness even to people they don't know personally. They selflessly offered their compassion and devoted to their fields. I made this appreciation post for all of you. I'm very honored to be a part of the BCH community and met good people with golden hearts.

I can't name all of you, I might forget someone, but I know you know who you are. πŸ™πŸ»

Thank you for making my BCH journey wonderful and remarkable.

In cased you haven't read yet, here's how BCH changed my perspective in life.

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/how-bch-changed-me-9e8a1b5b

@eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


6
$ 8.60
$ 8.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Da_Voice
$ 0.01 from @Pisces-jr15
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

So much love lang po. Congratsss. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you talaga. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jane isa ka dun sa good Samaritans na namet ko here. πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Salamat at naging good samaritan ako πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago