Shopee Budol Finds: Expectations Vs. Reality Part II

28 63
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Oh! How time flies this quick! I didn't even realize we’re on the 13th day of November already (date of writing). I’ve been consumed by busyness these days. And of course, before I forgot, I have to share here the second part of my Budol Finds’ Expectations Vs. Reality.

This is to show you what were the items I got and if they’re legit.

You know, these days, you could find different items online and what I hated to receive are scams and bogus items.

This article may be late since I purchased most of the items last 10.10 Sale on Shopee, but I waited for them to arrive so I could show you what they look like on hand.

If you missed the first part you could take a quick review here, on this link: https://read.cash/@eommaZel/shopee-budol-finds-the-expectation-vs-reality-6296a57d#comment-7831b888

Shopee these days are making a loud noise on the online universe because of inviting promotions and big Sales. Just like what happened last 10.10 (October 10) Sale, and as I’ve shared here, you could get free or have a huge discount on such big sale events.

You can see what I did to get discounted and Free items here and how to use the free shipping vouchers very well.

Link: https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-shopee-1010-budol-finds-73e6e4c1

Now, let's continue with the “Expectations Vs. Reality” of My Shopee Budol Finds last 10.10 Sale!


Take note: I will show you the items I purchased and what are the items I got when delivered.

#1: Black Head Remove Facial Mask Cream and Nose Blackhead Remover Strip

I got these two items from the same shop for only P11. I honestly love to remove my husband’s blackheads on the face so as I saw these two items applicable with a voucher of P100 off, I immediately bought them. 😁

I was excited, to be honest, to receive these items so I could use them for my hubby. 😊

And here's what I got!

I didn't have the noise strip with me ‘coz after I received it I used it immediately on my husband’s nose. 🤣 We weren't that excited. 😅

So far, I’m loving the cream too, it really smoothens the skin after peeling. Still a good buy at P11!

#2: A 60*60 cm table cloth cotton linen

I got this cute table cloth for free and I love it! I chose a green leaf design upon purchase, but I wasn't sure of how it looked like because whenever I chose the said variation it doesn't show any photo. But because I am loving green colors, I chose green expecting to receive a green table cloth.

And this time here's what I received.

color is a bit different due to the lighting

It's the same as the photo posted in the shop. I didn't receive a green leaf-designed table cloth but instead, I received the cat-designed table cloth. Still a good item for free!

#3: Flower Bracelet

I honestly love and I was so happy I got this for only P3! Before it arrives, I was so excited about this bracelet, I can not wait to see it with my two eyes.

Truthfully speaking, I don't have a bracelet for myself, I even can't remember when I last wore a bracelet so this item makes me excited.

And upon opening the parcel, here's what I saw.

It's very legit! The bracelet looks so elegant and I was so delighted to get it for a cheap price. I planned to only use it for special occasions because it's too classy for me. 😅 Another good item for an inexpensive price. 🤗

#4: Simple Necklace

I wasn't supposed to order this item, but since I am maximizing my shipping voucher I still purchased it. I am not a lover of necklaces, but I love how they look on somebody’s part of style or what we call fashion.

Here's the necklace I received.

Just as how it was described by the shop, it's very simple yet it is cute for me. But just a coincidence on the day I received the item, my cousin begs for a necklace from his sister. So, I just gave it to him as a present. And he uses it every time he goes somewhere. ☺ So, my P6 didn't go wasted. 😅

#5: Green Heart Necklace and Cute Strawberry Necklace

Purchased these items for only P3 in total. Since I saw a voucher applicable to them, I bought them and on the first necklace, I chose a green heart design.

There were different variations of colors to choose from but because I love green, I chose green again. You know, it reminds me of BCH. 💚😄

And here are the necklaces.

Look at them they’re too cute! I honestly love the items and who would think they were only P3?

This time I am keeping them for special occasions too. ☺

#6: Mini Dino-Notebook

It's nothing special but still, I get it because it's free. 😅 I chose the Dinosaur design because it's green again. At first, I decided to give it to my firstborn son, but my mind changed when I received it.

Here's the cute mini notebook I received.

And you know what comes to my mind after receiving it and what made me change my mind? It's perfect for my seed phrase! 😁

Since I know my son would just crumple this tiny notebook, I decided to just use this as my seed phrase keeper. Now it's somewhere safe that I am the only one who knows.

#7: Bra Tube Top

Tube top for P3? Another 3 pesos item in my purchase history. Even I can't believe it, but still, I’m a risk-taker so I still bought it. 😅

And here's what I received.

It's legit! And I love the quality of this top. It's stretchy and comfortable to wear too! My P3 was worth it.

#8: Elegant Moon Necklace

Among my other purchases, I got the most excited on this one. It's very classy and nice in the photo and I am very curious if it's legit too. I got this necklace for another P3 again and will try to risk another P3 for a nice necklace. 😅

And I am surprised when I opened the parcel.

Here's what surprised me.

This is too beautiful, I personally love it! And among the jewelry that I received from Shopee, it's the only one that came with a box and with a freebie!

Who would thought I only get this necklace for P3? It's too classy! Yikes. 😁

#9 & 10: Hypoallergenic earrings

I found these earrings too and just like the other items they were not intentionally bought. Just maximizing the free shipping voucher well. 😄

But they're cute too so I just get them both for P3 each once again.

And here they are.

They are elegant looking too! And cute with my ears. 😊 Even my cousins noticed them, they look pricey but who would guess they were only P3 each. 😅🤣

And last but not least...

#11: Belt

To be truthfully speaking, I was certainly looking for a belt online, since I have here bottoms that need a belt. I planned to order from Shein but I can't have it, the shipping is pricey. Then I saw this shop that dropped a P95 off the last time. I used it and I was glad to see a belt upon the selected items for the voucher.

And here's my P3 buckle belt.

I'm so pleased to see this belt at this cheap price! I could say it's not an old stock too! I'm too lucky. ☺ I now have a belt to use!

So they were the items I received from my Shopee Finds the last time.

Who would say shopping online could be this cheap? 🤣

Hope you enjoyed this article today. I’m not connected to the said app or from the shops you’ve seen in the screenshots of my purchase. I’m not promoting anything or anyone, I’m just flexing my Budol Finds from previous sales. ☺

And past few days was Shopee’s 11.11 Sale. Though I didn't get enough free items just like I did last 10.10, I still got a few.

A Sneak peek of my 11.11 Budol Finds Lol. 🤣

Still waiting for them! Hope they are all legit too just like what I got last 10.10 Sale. ☺

That's it for today, Till next Budol time! 😉

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀


10
$ 9.87
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Dami ata jewelry binili mo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga eh, puro Jewelry kasi ang mura kaya yan mga nbili ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahanep oiii, aba'y wala pa atang 100 nagastos ahahaha ang cute ahaha. Bat kasi ganon ang mumura hahaha. Tapos may 0 talaga wow 😂😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga, natatawa nlng ako mnsan pagdeliver, akala ng rider cotton buds inoorder ko pinashopee.ko pa daw. 😅 Anliliit kasi ng pouch nila puro kwintas. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all nmn ung mga vouchers mo po. Free shipping lng nkuha ko pro d nmn tlga free shipping kc half lng nmn ang free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ako sis, overseas madalas kinukuha ko para libre shipping hihi para wala tlga bayaran pag nakakuha ako ng store drop vouchers 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow pano yung andaming voucher na 100 😭 paturo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku bhe claim lng ng voucher drops sa vouchers page sa app, may mga 0 minimum spend dun minsan , madalas sa sale sya nangyayari eh , at before 12am dapat nakapili kna ng items para check out agad. Dapat fast hands. 😁

Eto pano ko nakuha yung iba may instructions jan bhe. https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-shopee-1010-budol-finds-73e6e4c1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow pano yung andaming voucher na 100 😭 paturo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang munura lang ng mga nabudol mo. Takot ako mag online shopping eh, baka ma scam ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ganyan na ganyan din ako sis, buti nlng nakakalibre at tig barya lng binabayaran ko, mukhang ako na nga nambubudol sa shopee. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Oo nga. More budol to come pa sa 12.12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ang mumura?hehe ang galing mo naman maghakot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa voucher yan sis ehehe nakakuha kasi ako nga mga 100 off vouchers nung nakaraan. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars paturo naman 🥺😁 bf ko mahilig magshopee ang mamahal ng binibili jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto sis gnawa ko oh hehe read mo dito may instructions ako pano ko ginawa dati sa 10.10

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-shopee-1010-budol-finds-73e6e4c1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mamsh basahin ko ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang gaganda naman sis. Mostly 3 pesos pero ang gaganda. Paano mo nagawa yan sis? Hanggang Free shipping voucher lang talaga ako sis.😄 Bilib na talaga ako sayo sis. Parang free na siya lahat.. Ang liit lang binayaran mo sis....🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga sis, naeenjoy ko lng si Shopee pag may libre. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napahanga mo ko sis. Sana all sis katulad sayo...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan..pano makarami ng vouchers?..hahaha...parang expert na expert kana sa shopee ate ah..grabe, hindi ikaw ang nabudol ni shopee, kundi si shopee ang nabudol mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga bhe eh, pati mga rider nagugulat wala daw akong binabayaran madalas. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be you po..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know this article isn't even about this pero eto talaga napansin ko. grabe naman ate master na kita! baka naman pwede paseminar kung paano humakot ng ganyan kadaming voucher hahaha halos libre na lahat e grabe hahaha. ang dami mo nabili tapos halos walang gastos how to be you po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim lng ng vouchers before start ng sale bhe hihi. At need fast hands talaga daming budol warriors eh, di pa ako napapabilang dun yung hakot award tlga. 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako na sobrang saya na makakuha lang ng free shipping voucher hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay try mo mgclaim ng mga vouchers na may 0 minimum spend sa vouchers page malay mo bhe makalibre kadin hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kailangan ata mabilis doon saka matyaga. Free shipping lang sapat na

$ 0.00
2 years ago