Beautiful Sunday Morning

120 219
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

It's Sunday!

Did you know that Sunday is actually a ‘Sun day’ or ‘Day of the sun’?

Hmmm.. Interesting!

The sun shines beautifully early this morning.

To make my myself active and healthy, I'm always taking a morning walk even just inside our backyard. It is one of my daily routines. If the weather is fine, I take a short walk around our compound.

I didn't hesitate to take some photos this lovely morning.

This is my favorite spot when I was taking some photos of the clouds. Look at these lovely cloud formations I've seen this morning. Isn't it beautiful?

The sun has risen and a new day is born. A new opportunity to make our works clearer and better.

The sunshine brings another hope in all of us. We have a new chance to correct our mistakes, to do and choose the right things and the right paths.

Mornings was not only for us humans, it is for the entire part of our planet, all the living and non-living things.

Don't hesitate to do a walk every morning, feel the cold breeze of the air, feel the new heat of the sun, see the beauty of the water droplets left on leaves, and how the fog coats our nature. It's beautiful.

It's so nice to wake up in this kind of mornings. It makes me grateful everyday for a new life and a new chance given by our Almighty.

A pleasant Sunday morning to each and everyone.

191
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @Cain
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Total

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right! Don't hesitate to do a walk every morning, feel the cold breeze of the air, feel the new heat of the sun, see the beauty of the water droplets left on leaves, and how the fog coats our nature. It's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and you just copied what I wrote.. 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos ... I agree that we should take a walk every morning, so we get the positive energy we will need for the hard day that awaits us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. Walking is a form of exercise too, when you walk it helps you to keep a healthy mind and an active body. It is a good and a fresh way to start your day. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy bright morning to you.but for us it was our last holiday last weekend of quranteen days.Now our routine will start.Allhmdulliah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Oh that's so sad to know, but just do it if it's for your own good. Stay safe aways. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are beautiful photographs! Way to start your day. I hope that you were able to have a great day! Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting such kind words. I did have a great day today although it was a bit tiring but it ended fruitful. ☺️ Stay safe too and thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you were able to have a great day! Though it may be tiring at least it was fruitful.

You're most welcome! Enjoy the week ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Same with you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice , how I wish everything would be fine and normal again. I always walk inside our fence and if I keep walking outside on the side of the road I am a few meters away from our house. I can go to the market but only buy some necessary things. I missed the old days, how we enjoyed our walks and moments in parks or malls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm the one who commented that. That is a wrongful doings. Use some brain cells and make used of your own thinking!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photography!!!your favourite spot pic and sleeping is so nice...yeah i am agree with you that morning is not only for us but also for our planet. i must say your article is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind messages. I'm very pleased to hear that kind of feedback from you. Thank you so much for appreciating my works. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning this is very beautiful pics and nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's already evening here. By the way thanks.. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me osthir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao! You've really made Sunday a great day with the photos. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that wonderful comment from you. Thank you for dropping by. I hope you like my clicks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks. I'm glad you appreciate it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunday is a funday of course and i have celebrated it a lot and i have gone to different places and captured different moments and i am also loved with all of your photographs and its so nice to see and upload more and i want to see more phographs from you and thanks for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's so nice to know that someone appreciates my works too. I am very flattered and grateful for your positive feedbacks and it gives me great encouragement in doing my works more and better. You really spent your Sunday very good and well despite of this pandemic situation you still manage to went out to different places. How I wish I could do that too. I'm stucked here at home and never gone to different places unlike before. 😊 Thank you for the kind words I really appreciate and value your comments. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ☺️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....what a photography my dear friend!!! You took every picture very accurately which is a really difficult thing and you handled it very nicely. Every picture you clicked has really been very beautiful. I like the picture of the special cat the most. I always love your photography and you are a really good photographer. Thank you so much for sharing some of these beautiful pictures with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm verymuch overwhelmed with your kind words my dear friend. 😍 I really admire and always follow your photography and your artworks. Receiving such compliments and appreciation from you makes me feel glad and happy. Thank you so much for encouraging me and for the support. I will do my very best to share with you more better works of mine. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend and you are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again. ❤️😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Don't know Sunday is my favourite day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't, but now I already know. 😅😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think sunday is Day of sun ☀ 😊😍 today'swether is really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Today's been a lovely day. No rain just pure sunny day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy sunday indeed! keep posting great photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. ☺️ It's been a lovely Sunday indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw what an amazing day!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Yes! It's been a lovely and bright day today. I hope you have a great day too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photographs. I'm really overwhelmed. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a nice day and it's Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's afternoon here in our place. Have a nice day too and have a blessed and happy Sunday to you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is absolutely beautiful. Your shots are perfect. Having that kind of view is relaxing. Have a nice afternoon to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I'm so very overwhelmed with your compliments and appreciation im my works. It gives me more encouragement to do and make my photography much better in the future. Have a nice afternoon too and hope this Sunday gives you all the good vibes and happiness for the rest of the week. Thank you once again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy sunday to all of us.. Make our day to have and more beautiful life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! A happy Sunday and a blessed day to you friend. I hope you'll have a great time today. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy blessed Sunday,family time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A happy and blessed Sunday too dear. I hope this day will bring you good fortunes. And you're right, Sunday is the best day for family day. Go to church and have a happy meal altogether. 😊 Thanks for your comment dear and for dropping by. Take care. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you have a great day😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that,s great keep supporting keep it up❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your comment. And thank you for dropping by. 🤗 Keep in touch my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful start to a beautiful, sunny, Sunday day. You took a nice walk, you took beautiful photos, and through them, which are so vivid, as if we were walking with you. Have a nice Sunday too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your comment makes me flutter. I'm so very touched by it, thanks for that. I hope this day will bring you more good times. Thank you for dropping by dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice sunday morning feel like rest in peace 🖕🖕🖕🖕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that the rest in peace thst you mean, means to rest in a calm and peaceful day. 😌 It's indeed a nice Sunday morning. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice shots! I like the way you take it ! What a very wonderful sunday to see this photos full of joy and excitement to build a new day! Have a safe and good day friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the kind words, I really appreciate it. It gives me confidence and it encourages me to do more. I always love to take photos of our surroundings and the sky. I hope you have a nice day too. Happy Sunday to you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.😍You captured it perfectly.Sun really shines brightly today.I do agree to all what ypu said in your article that every day is another chance to live and do right things.We should appreciate those chances that was given to us so that we will not regret in the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, every morning represents a new opportunity for all of us. That's why if you have a bad day yesterday or even today, you can always make it better for tomorrow. Thanks for appreciating my works and for your valuable comments, I really appreciate it dear. Have a nice and a happy Sunday to you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribers done,,,please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I really appreciate it. Good morning and have a great day ahead. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear. Great photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too dear. Thanks for appreciating my works. It gives me some confidence and it encourages me to do more. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, those all photo is so beautiful, I like your beautiful photography style, I hope I learn on how to that because I like that photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always exploring what styles are better for my photography dear. I'm only using my phone to capture something and it is hard especially my phone is not a high-end type of phone. Thank you for appreciating my efforts dear, I really appreciate your comments. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This nice sky will definitely lighten up everyone's morning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for that flattering words my dear friend 😍 It makes me happy and blushed. Thank you for supporting me always. I really appreciate and value your comments.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve to be complimented for these photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am verymuch overwhelmed.. Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure my dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...all those photos are outstanding. I really like your photography style.. All those photos are details and sharp. I really appreciate your work dear. You are awesome at photography. I really amazed to see your all photographs. I hope you keep it up dear. God blesss you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! your words makes me appreciate my works and encouraging me to do more. I always follow your photography Sir and honestly, you're one of my favorite photographers here on Read.cash. Receiving this kind of comments and opinions from you makes me flatter. I will do my best to make my photography better too. Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate and value every words you've said. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, sunday means have a bright day ahead to us, still a restday for other who have work hard for a week, and a day for bonding with family and friends, have relaxation, worship to God and a preparation for an another week to come.We always be thankful for every sunday we have ,and mostly everyday that was given to us ,the life to live to its fullest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, you are absolutely right. Sundays are one of the best days of the week. It's a beautiful day to spend something good. I'm always looking forward for your comments, for it is always valuable. Thank you for dropping by my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought that it’s name itself is the meaning.🤣 Have a blessed sun day dear! Good morning and take care always!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear, actually there's a lot of amazing facts about Sundays that some people do not know. 😊 Have a blessed Sunday too my dear and I hope your morning was good and productive. Always take care too and thank you for your support always. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago