β€œAs the pump goes higher, Dreams are getting Bigger”

3 32
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

April 15, 2021

Thursday

I woke up with a great feeling this morning and I felt even greater when a notification popped out on my phone, Bitcoin Cash hit $800!

Without hesitations, I grabbed my phone and made a beautiful meme, and posted it on Twitter and noise.cash.

Just Wow! I met Bitcoin Cash at nearly $300 and now it pumped up to $800. Which made me remember Mr. Marc's prediction that it will hit $1000 this year. And I guess, it's slowly getting into reality. Well, I'm just very positive today and always positive with Bitcoin Cash. I support it with all of my heart and I believe in its unstoppable potentials.

Everyone in the Bitcoin Cash community is rejoicing since Bitcoin cash breaks out to levels not seen since 2018! The BCashers seemed to win a big jackpot, from the traders, investors, supporters, and believers. As a common believer of Bitcoin Cash, I do have my β€œown” thoughts popped out in my head too.

Looking at the price I can't hide the fact that I'm very proud to hold some BCH in my wallet. But it's not because I won from staking, honestly, I'm not truly into trading, though I tried it on Detoken I'm just sticking with my primary priority, my BCH goal.

Reading positive messages from different people as the price goes up, I came to wonder what will happen in the future. Since I'm quite near to my first goal of 1BCH, I thought of what future I and my family could have with BCH.

Based on the $800 price, if 1BCH will be converted to peso it is more or less P40k which is already a huge amount for me. Through that money, we can already build a small house from that amount. I also thought of my kids, about their schooling and when they turned on their legal ages, I will also introduce them to the Bitcoin Cash community and let them explore the crypto world too. There's no best coin to introduce them with than Bitcoin Cash.

In my old article, I started there that I don't need Bitcoin Cash just to be rich, I'm not saying I don't want to be wealthy but for me, Bitcoin Cash is more than a currency, it's our new kind of money. Who knows Bitcoin Cash will hit bigger in the future, we can never really tell.

As the pump goes higher, my dreams with BCH are getting bigger. I have so much in mind that fascinates me for the future to carry. My mind played so nicely while enjoying the glimpse of the color green in my wallet. It's an exciting feeling to see your favorite coin pump. I talked with my partner about it and he's so proud of me even for being a part of the crypto world. As I've said, I'm not a trader or an investor, I'm just a common people who are into the crypto universe with my goals on hand. We've talked about our dreams together and Bitcoin Cash is a part of it. He said he'll support me in this journey I've chosen. He's always at my back to boost me and will be always proud of me. I'm just lucky to find a man who knows me better and knows how to take care of me and my Bitcoin Cash too. πŸ˜…

It's normal to be excited and be happy about what just happened, as of now while writing this, the price of BCH is at $794 which is not bad for me. Just let the coin set do its thing and let's do ours too. There's no wrong with dreaming big, but we must make it happen. We can't just dream and wait for our turn to be lucky. For now, I'm just sticking with a goal, oh, I'm not there yet. But I'm not stopping, even I feel demotivated sometimes for being too slow, but BCH always gives me the motivation to do further. That's why I'm still here writing, I have objectives to achieve and intentions too.

Just look at this undervalued coin in the market that surpassed BTC twice in price and utilization, the coin for the people is making its way to the freedom we're looking for.

Dream big with Bitcoin Cash, there's no wrong in believing as long as it's packed to reality.

β€œI'm just like this undervalued coin, full of critics and being criticized yet, I'm standing still and proving them wrong.”

*This article is my pure thoughts due to recent events, just personal opinions. :)

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻πŸ₯€


7
$ 7.15
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Lahat excited and become happier everytime tatas price ng BCH. I hope we could hold bigger amount so that we can earn bigger and save for our future and family 😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every BCH holders are rejoicing today! Happy days to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, mommy! BCH day that's what they call it. πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago