❤️ Celebrating 4 months of married

2 20
Avatar for endersong
1 year ago

Hello my friends, today I come to cloy you with the love I have for my beautiful wife Elisabet since last July 3 we celebrated another month in our still short but beautiful story.

Well I think the short depends on who reads it because we have known each other for almost 3 years, 2 years and almost 7 months of dating and 4 months of marriage but who counts the time, right?

This time I almost forgot about this day hahahaha she was the one who remembered to celebrate it and although it wasn't much we had a great time, she always has good and nice ideas.

Since we are just starting here we have to limit our expenses a little to be able to keep a good capital for future things, however with 10€ we are enough to be happy, to celebrate this wonderful day we bought some Maruchan and some spring rolls (better known in Venezuela as lumpias), we prepared them and with our walking clothes we went to the terrace to toast for the good and for the bad, for love, for the future, for our happiness, for the blessings that always come even if they are small and for the good things that I know are coming.

This aventure it seems like it restar everyday and it feel like that Juan Luis Guerra Song:

Y cada día que pasa, yo me enamoro de ella, ay, oye

Me enamoro de ella, me enamoro de ella

De sus ojos claros, de su risa bella

See You next time.

Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to the both of you and cheers for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago