You_is_my_other_drug

4 23
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Ayon Bhaiya pushed me and threw me on the bed then locked the door and grabbed my hand with the bed. Suddenly I can't understand anything like this. Before I can say anything, Ayon Bhaiya pressed my lips with his own lips. In this incident I reached the extreme limit of surprise. I'm biting my lip. I can't move my brother even after trying a hundred times. My brother is holding me as much as I want to move. I am constantly shedding tears from my eyes. It is costing a lot but my brother doesn't notice that.

I am Jannatul Ferdousi Rimi Honors 2nd year student. I live with my aunt and uncle, cousin, younger brother and sister and my own elder sister. I don't have a mother. We have a lot of big business. He came to the country and this cousin is my cousin Ayon Bhaiya

A while ago ...

At the engagement party .. I was so careless that when the lehenga veil was removed from my stomach, I noticed that Ajay (my sister-in-law's brother-in-law) was looking at my stomach so he hurried to the bathroom to fix it but before that my brother He pushed her on the bed at home ... you know what happened next ...

After about 15 minutes my brother let go of my lips. My lips were bleeding. I had no idea this man was so humble.

I'm sobbing

Suddenly my brother slapped me hard on the cheek and I fell on the bed

Brother grabbed my hair

--- Ah brother leave

Ayan: I don't feel very ashamed of you, I don't like to show my belly to boys, I don't like to show my face to boys ???

Rimi: What are you talking about, brother? Suddenly the veil was removed, so I didn't notice

Ayon: Don't tell a lie, I don't know girls like you very well. You don't go down anymore. You understand and listen.

Saying this, the brother left me and left

I went to the mirror and looked at my lips. It is impossible to be red. There is a lot of swelling. I burst into tears. My hatred for the man increased.

Not only Ayon Bhai but also my aunt and uncle insulted me a lot. In fact my mother died when I was born so they think I ate my mother but my uncle Kakimoni or father never believed in these things. They caressed me a lot. Kakimoni me and my elder sister My uncle loves me like a child

And brother Ayon, I know why he can't see me, maybe for Mami and Nanu, but if someone looks at me badly, he is not as safe as I am.

He was in America for one year and was sent by his uncle to do business

I was in a lot of peace this year and this bed came again

Leaving the shower in the washroom and crying, there is really a lot of hatred for Ayon Vaiya today

....

Ayon Chowdhury is the only darling son of his parents

The fair face, the prickly beard, the eyes are very magical.

As a result of crying for a long time, my eyes have become impossibly red. I have changed my lehenga and read a long tops. Wet long hair is lying on my body. My head is also in great pain.

Today all my joys are over

What else to do, go to bed and lie down

After a while, after falling asleep, my eyes came down and I also went to the land of sleep

When Rimi is asleep, someone comes and removes Rimi's hair from her forehead and puts it in her ear. Gently touches Rimi's forehead with love.

Rimi whispered in his ear

--- I know you're sleeping, but I'll tell you, I'm sorry, but if someone looks at you with a bad eye, my head won't be right.

Saying this, he left

Suddenly I feel someone touching my head

Slowly I opened my eyes and saw my aunt (my own sister) sitting next to me

Rimi: Hey sister you are here today your engagement you are here

Mau: Hey, everyone is gone and how many relatives are there? They will also leave in a while. I don't think I can see you anymore. Then Ayon said that you have a sudden headache.

Rimi: Khatash is telling lies to me so he can't go by himself (muttering)

Mau: What are you talking about?

Rimi: Nothing, so it was a little headache

Mau: Well, Kakimoni told me to come and eat

Rimi: I don't want to eat, Ray

Mau: I'll give it to you at once. Will Kakimoni leave without feeding you?

Rimi: But?

Mau: No, but don't go

My sister-in-law took me downstairs and went downstairs to see me

In the drawing room, Dad, Uncle and Uncle are talking and Mini and Rick (my cousin) are watching TV.

And Khatash Ayon is tapping the phone and one thinks he is eating an apple

And the old woman (my grandmother) and Hitler's aunt are talking to my aunt Moni

Seeing me go down, Kakimoni says:

Hey, Rimi, mother, eat a little income

I went to my aunt and hugged her and said in a cheerful tone

- You feed

Kakimoni: Well, boss

Nani: There is such a big Mayya, it takes a lot of feeding.

Rimi: Then why do you have 2 hours left or did you go to see Hitler?

Listening to me, everyone including Ayon Bhaiya is blinking and smiling except Hitler's mum

Mamima: That's the way to talk to adults - all rude

Hearing this, the impression of annoyance on the face of father and uncle and Ayon is eating apples in his mind

I'm going to say something

Before that

Kakimoni says stopping

--Now let's talk about income to see the income

There is no point in talking to these Hitlers without further ado

I am eating and I notice Ayon Bhaiya looking at me and smiling crookedly

Maybe he understood that I looked at him with disgust

I will not talk, no talk, no matter what the bad boy did today, then there is no more talk

Slowly everyone left, the Ayon brothers also left

Ayon brothers' house is 10 minutes away from here. I don't go much. If there is no work, I will go.

I am sitting on my cradle in the verandah in my mind and who is watching the busy city. My verandah is decorated with many flowering trees. I am very upset. If I am upset, my upset is really gone.

Read with a little mind - the next episode is given in another group, if you want to read the whole story, click below (See More) and join that group - thank you ..... See More

তি Very polite Polapine😊 is given in this group, don't join. I can't forget today's incident even after trying a hundred times. How can I do it? I can't even think that Ayon Bhai will do such a thing.

Suddenly Phono gets a call from an unknown foreign number

Do I think that as soon as I receive it, a familiar voice comes out that all my happiness is the companion of sorrow.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice article, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago