Dream fulfillment

5 27
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Sitting outside the doctor's chambers ... I told the compounder that I was talking to Madam, I knew her before. But he said that you can't go without serial ... serial number 57. I have been sitting for about 3 hours ... It takes a lot of time to take care of the patient. It was good to see that Tanim is a great doctor today.

Finally my serial came ... Compounder told Tanim ...

- Madam, someone just came to talk to you. Sitting for about 3 hours. Is he sick or should I send him ...?

- Who ...?

- I don't know what Madam said, yes Miraj.

Tanim was surprised now. Today, after about 5 years, Miraj has come to him. Why did he come, what does he want ...? Many questions in mind.

Then the compounder said again ...

- Madam, should I tell her to leave?

- No, no. Ask them to come in. And why didn't you say this before ...?

- I don't remember, madam.

- Go and tell him to come.

- Yes, madam.

Tanim sat down a little better now. Miraj was told to go inside. He took permission before entering ...

- Can I come ...?

- Yes. Come on. Assalamu Alaikum.

- Walaikum Salam. How are you ...?

- Yes, Alhamdulillah. Are you okay ...?

- God bless you. Sorry to disturb you. I didn't want to come. But mother insisted so much.

- No, that's fine. And why are you saying that ...?

- Just like that. In fact, Amanatu's wedding is next Friday. Mother said what would people say if there was not a single wife in the house.

- Amantur's marriage is over ...?

- Yes. If you had given us 3 days from your precious time, then murder would have been beneficial.

- Why are you saying that? I will definitely go after it is in my responsibility.

- Thanks. I'll come then. Give me a call on Wednesday and I'll pick you up. The number has a previous tie. Coming.

- Leave now ...?

- Yes.

- I'm saying it's noon. Let's have lunch together.

- Many are waiting outside for you. I come. Stay well.

I have become very tough in these 5 years. In fact it has to be. We have been married for 7 years. In a family way. I told my parents that I would marry whomever I married, so there was no problem. After completing graduation, I started seeing girls for marriage. I remember I went to see Tanim on April 22, 2006. It was actually my birthday that day. What a magical look. I fell in love after seeing it. My parents also liked it. Tanim's uncle caused trouble. He said the boy does not do any work. Then my father said the boy would take the helm of my business. After burning a lot of wood, everyone finally agreed. Married after 1 month.

I called Tanim on the wedding day but he did not answer. I thought maybe busy. The marriage was well done. Now I am standing outside the house. Bastard friends mean do's and don'ts. This genista is very annoying. Hey brother, I went to get married without knowing anything. Strange. I finally went to the room.

Tanim is crouching. It seems that he is feeling annoyed. I went to bed and sat down. Suddenly Tanim said ...

- You can have your marriage if you want but I don't consider you a husband.

(I'm not ready to listen to this at all.)

- Why is that ...?

- Because all my dreams for you have been shattered. I will never forgive you in life.

- All right. What was your dream.

- I dreamed of becoming a doctor. I have done my studies with that goal in mind. Admission test of my medical tomorrow. And I'm here with you now. I will never forgive you.

- Where's your seat ...?

- Knowing that, what would you do ...?

- Don't say aha.

- Eden Women's College.

- Well, that's what happened now. What can be done. If you had told me a little earlier, something could have been done.

- Yes. Take your hobby now.

- I will crack the eardrum with a slap. She talks to her husband like this.

(Silenced in fear.) Go and come fresh. There are three-pieces in the cupboard.

- Yes.

Tanim left to freshen up, meanwhile I'm wondering how to pass his test. I wrote a message on a piece of paper and left. I called Tanim's younger sister and asked her to come down with Tanim's admit card.

Tanim came fresh and saw a note on the bed. It read "Sleep."

It was morning when I came to my house. I came home with the papers at 6 in the morning. Then Tanim knocked on the door of the room and opened the door.

- Where did you go ...?

- In hell. Get ready.

- Why ...? Where do I go ...?

- I'll run away with you.

- What are you saying?

- Honestly. Get ready.

He changed his clothes. Tanim and I set off on the bike. I am riding a bike with my wife happily. Suddenly I asked ...

- How do you feel ...?

- Not good.

- Tell me. You don't like the weather so much anymore.

I arrived at 9:15 in front of Eden College. Tanim asked

--Why are so many people here ... ??

- Eden Women's College in front.

- You mean ...?

- I mean, you're here to take the test.

A smile appeared on his face. The world-winning smile ... but it got dirty again. I said ...

- What happened, aren't you happy ...?

- I don't have an admit card. I am leaving it at home.

- Your husband is here madam. (As soon as he took the admit card out of his jacket pocket, he hugged me ...)

- Did you hear that much was done yesterday? Hmmm.

- Sorry.

- Done now. No more fear. Give the test without fear. I'll stay here.

- All right.

After going some distance, he ran again and hugged her. Run again with a kiss.

Which came out at the end of the test. It seems that the suffering is worth it.

- How was the test ...?

- That's it ... I think it will be done.

- Alhamdulillah. Give me a hug.

- Why didn't I give you time to go.

- Give me time to go, give it again

#

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

nice article.. dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm Everyone should dream and fulfill it..... Cz without dream life incomplete Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago