Realization of LIFE

Hi guys, I just want to share this short Articles about realization of life.

" Treat yourself well, cherish others. As we grow older and hence wiser, we slowly realize that.

Wearing a $300 or $30 watch, they both tell the same TIME.

Whether we carry $300 or $30 wallet/ handbag the amount inside are same.


Whether we drive a $150000 or a $30000 car, the road and distance are the same and we get the same destination.


Whether we drink a $300 or $10 wine. The hangover are the same.

Whether the house we live in is $300 or $3000 sq ft, LONELINESS IS THE SAME, You will realize, your true inner happiness does not come from the material things of this world..


Whether you fly 1st or economy class, if the plane goes down- you go down with it.
Therefor you realize when you have mates,buddies,adn old friends brother and sister, who you chat with, laugh with,talk with have sing song with talk about north-south-east-west or heaven and Earth, THAT IS TRUE HAPPINESS!

5 UNDENIABLE FACTS OF LIFE:

-- Dont educate you children to be rich , educate them to be happy , So when there grow up, they will know the value of things not the price.


-- Best awarded words in London " Eat your food as your medicine , otherwise you have to eat your medicine as your food "


-- The one who love you will never leave you for another because even there are 100 reason to give up, he/she will find one reason to holdon.


--There is a big difference between human being and being human...., Only few really understand it.


-- You are love when you are born, you will love when you die in between, You have to manage.

NOTE: If you just want to walk fast , walk alone! But if you want to walk far ,walk together!

6 best doctors in the world:
-- SUNLIGHT
-- REST
-- EXERCISE
-- DIET
-- SELF CONFIDENCE
-- FRIENDS

Maintain them in all stages of Life and enjoy a healthy life.

GOD LOVES YOU

I hope you like it, please like , subscribe and leave your comments too .

Written by: emerlyn1214

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

36
$ 0.00
+ $ 0.12 in other submissions
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

the whole article is the reality of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comments. Yes it's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We only live once, enjoy life to its fullest. Be a best version of yourself. Thank you for this inspiring article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding us to enjoy life to the fullest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself .I love my family. I love my friend I love god very much. Thanks writer your article is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very good thing that hapoen in our life. To Love and to be loved. Thank you for reading my works . Please like and subscribe for more update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself a lot. Also love my family very much. My family is my world. And I also love my friends. They are my life. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family and friends is the important part of every body. Without family and friends a man can not move. Your writing skills is unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my post. Hope you like it and visit my page to see more post of mine God bless 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is very important. it is very helpful for me. I love my family very much. my family members also love me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very mindful. I love my family. Family is my best guide. Without family we can not see earth. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes that's why I wrote that. Because every single words is really meaningful. Please support my work and my future works thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I love my family? I love my family way more than myself. Their happiness is my priority and their hurt is my hurt. We share the same goal amd share the same pain. That's what family is for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ♥️😊 Pls like 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I love myself. I love my family,I love my friend and god. Why not,Your article is very nice. Thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊 thank you for reading my article, I will try to do more articles. Please Support my work thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked and subscribe. You can subscribe me too so we can share more articles to be read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing and nice article. And your idea about six doctors is cool. I will keep it in mind. Hope we all love ourselves and try to be more humble in our way of life. Thanks for that reminder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good content. Indeed, our families are very important. Through thick and thin they will be there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Thank you for reading my post. Pls like too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Only way to love yourself,family and world is Islam.islam Gives us all the way how to live a Honest and peaceful life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your article is great article. I love myself and my family very much. I love my friend. I love god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you for reading this. I really love this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should love themselves. All of us love our family, we all love our friends and loving one. Thanks for the nice articles. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please like and subscribe for more interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to love ur self.. Every one should love themselves.. Ur article is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you please hit like and subscribe for more update to my new articles 👍👍😊♥️ You can visit my page too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article was very helpful everyone. I like your article very much .keep writing well done. Really I support you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thank you for reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique and it was very helpful in everyone. I think everybody like this. Go ahead and writing this type of article. Carry on and thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will try to make new interesting article. Please do support too. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is very important for us. its help us very much respect our family. everyone loves her family member. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. And I'm happy that you love my post. Please support my work by hit 👍 . Thanks again. I will try to write more articles nextime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very informative. Your article is very helpful for us.i really like your writing.thank you for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is indomitable. This article is very good. I am very happy to read this post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I much appreciated it . Please s suport my work too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very interesting article. the article is very helpful for us. Thanks for article information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank I keep writing more interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique.because everybody loves her family, yourself,family and loves god very be much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a great words of the heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks considering 👍 my works .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article most. At first we have to love our-selves. We need to spent some little time for ourselves, and i also think for our busy life many parents can not spent much time WITH their children and its affected their mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is one of my best article I made for my self. 😊 If we love our family we must take care our self and give love to our self first. So in the future we didn't give them any stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আল্লাহ্ এর জন্য সৃষ্টি তিনি তো সবার ওপরে তার পর বাবা -মা পরিবার।আল্লাহ্ তা'আলার ভালোবাসা অধিক মূল্যবান।আর পৃথিবীতে ভালোবাসার প্রথম এবং প্রধান মানুষ বাবা-মা।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself a lot. I love my own family and my friends very much. I love who my God is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for a very informative and inspiring article that you have wrote, you are right as long as we live we must value our family relatives friends each help one another because the best feeling in life being sorounded of the people who you love,because we will never know that one they they will just disapear and we never see them again as long as they are with you secure them make them feel that you truly love them

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yeah that's the true meaning of my articles. Value everything , family, friends, your self. Thank you for INTEREST to read my work. Please subscribe and like my post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Judge not so you'll not be judged. Hate not and you'll not be hated This are the to basic key to loving yourself and loving God. It sounds simple but not easy to obseve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading this article on mine, yes you said it's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, it doesn't matter if you're living large or small, just enjoy the best things in life, family, friends and being happy, good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for reading my article, yes we need to value everything, no matter how big or small it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is so much more than just having or acquiring material things... it entails so many other aspects of existence...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's stories teach us on how to value our life not to be based on material things. But to be based on who was created us, what are things that really value for us. Please like and subscribe thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mention all the values that are forgotten by people all around us. We are losing our basic wisdom heritage from our ancestors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote that to make everyone to remember how life of their love ones are valuable. Their life. In to make it on balance especially we are facing crisis. Please like and subscribe to my page. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Human beings always look for things in order to feel new or renewed, we try exercising in a gym, a new diet of food, a different haircut, but sooner or later nothing makes us new, in the end we discover that we are there and it doesn't happen. nothing, everything is momentary, the only way to discover is to be renewed with the love of God. In God we can discover that this year is and will be the best year of our life, in Christ we are more than conquerors, I can do everything in Christ Jesus who strengthens me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so true.. no one can give us strength that we need , it's only Jesus Christ. Thank you for reading my article. Please like and subscribe to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the first institution created by God is the family, that's why the devil wants to destroy and separate. However our God wants

$ 0.00
3 years ago