Read.Cash Banner no.1

Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hell guys it's me again emerlyn1214.

Today I want to share the banner that I create for the Banner Contest of Mr. @jwolf , It's my first time to make this. Hope you like it.

And I will try to edit it if needed.

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @renangeo
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very nice banner!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gratz!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love it very neat .. I will give more likes for that my sister hehe help me also making gif I wanted to try to my channel art too in YouTube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i love the banner and very useful 100 percent to us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you I appreciate you like my banner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awasome. I like it. How you did it? Pls tell me. I also want to try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its easy to do. For that I used my own layout. U used iblispaint for layout and size of the banner, after I make the banner background I transfer to photo grid and add some text and edit it there , I create 3 types of background. Last all 3 finish banner I made I transfer it to gif maker and put some effect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really really awasome. Next time, I must be try it for read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy with the result of my banner.. I would like to place it for every articles I will made haha. Do make for your article it will make good I'm sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your instructions. But your banner is really good.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Happy to help you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great I love it's simplicity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like it. Thanks I got an idea how to make one. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madalian haha nabura Ang original banner ko 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano gumawa ng banner ? Can you help me? Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi you can make banner in this website.. www.canva.com try it no need apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used 3 application, Iblispaint for primary design and banner size Next I used photo grid And last GIF maker You just need to have an layout and make atleast 3 or more layout, it depends on how you want your banner looklikes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app did you make on that? are you using your phone? How?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm using my phone only I used 3 kinds of application Iblispaint Photogrid And GIF maker Make sure that you make 2-3 type of layout , it depends on how you want your banner will flow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing and how about the size? how did you make 728x90?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Using iblispaint you can customize the size

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice try! Keep it up the lets see who are the top makers, I'm really excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe have you joined already? Yeah I'm excited too. And even my work didn't choose I'm still happy because it's my first banner 😅😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just beautiful. How did you make it? But really it's very beautiful. You are very talented I think. I really appreciate you. Go ahead and keep it up. God bless you dear. I hope that not only me but also everyone likes your banner. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing read cash banner with us. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear , thank you so much you appreciate my little banner, I'm not that talented ,I'm just curious if I can create too like others .

$ 0.00
3 years ago