"Parts"

3 36

Human is a highest level of living creatures in the world that God has made.

From head to toe it's all precious

HAIR: That can cover my head Everytime from being cold, from being exposed from the heat of the sun.

EYES: It helps me to see the beauty of the word, to see my love ones , to see the smile of other human being, it's helps me to see also the bad and wrong doings of someone, It's helps me to recognize easily the different things.

NOSE: It's helps me to breath , it's helps me to smell fragrance, it's helps me also to recognize the smells of every thing, especially the food that my mother cooked for me. I just used the smell of the food to know if it is delicious .

MOUTH: Its helps me to eat foods, it's help me to speak the words that I I want to speak,

EARS: It's help me to hear all the sounds that world's created, the cry, laugh, shout, fighting all of that.

HANDS: it's really helps me to do heavy task , with this two hands I can lift heavy thing, I can Hug my family, I can domulti task works, I can punch my enemy too , to protect my self.( Haha )

FOOT: this part of my body that really helps me , with the help of this I can stand, I can walk, I can run, I can do anything,.

These are some parts of the body that really helps me on my daily life.

I'm Thank ful to God that he gave complete parts. I'm contented with it.

Note: I'm not a good writer, I just based it on my own ideas.

If you like my work please support and likes and do subscribe for more update.

Thank you :)

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

done.. n po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks done n din po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes all the parts of the body are essential God I'd very generous to have given us all this part. Their essence can be seen when we lost any of them. Even Rhode in pairs like the eyes... Ewe can't afford to lose of of them... Nice work here keep it Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing was very beautiful for me. I like your writing. Keep writing i support you hopefully you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, Thank you because you apreicate my work, I will try to make new articles daily, thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very unique and nice post. Thank you so much for writing this kind of article and we can get many information about it by reading this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, using this medium I can showcase my simple talents in writing. And I'm happy if other user like my article , I will try to make new post daily. Please support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very nice. Your article is very informative. Thanks writer keep writing well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for reading my works. Please hit like like 👍 and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting explanations. Allah has created human being in the best form and we should be thankful to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy you read my post. Please do subscribe and please like my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article makes sense but your title should have been "Parts of the body". Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's should be. Thank you for the suggestion 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tho body is made up of different parts. No body part can exist on it's own and function at all. The body parts aren't independent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my post. Yes it's not independent. That's why those body parts help each other .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article, human beings are precious indeed. That's why God created humans on the last day of creation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true .. human being is very precious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many various parts in human life. Your article is very helpful for us.keep writing this kind of article . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will try create more articles, please like my work and subscribe . 👍😊♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing was very beutiful...thank you for sharing this...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend thank you, I will try to create more nextime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing this kind of article and we can get many information about it by reading this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for reading it. Please support me and subscribe . I will try to make new articles daily .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very very interesting thanks for sharing us this. This is part of human body,nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support my work. I will try to create more interesting articles daily. Thank youm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Part is very common word in our life. Part has many interesting to speak. Your writing skills is very different. Keeping your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All parts of our body can be measured in Pi . God is the Most Known. Even all genius in this world combined they will Never make a single fly.

You may say Your not perfect but you are. In they eyes of our Creator we are. There is No camera can compare to our EYES, and No Robot can Be smarter than Human. Praise to His name. The most Merciful, And Genius Of all Existing our Creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed God made us uniquely. He made is in His own image. So we should take care of our body too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true.. like other said. If you love your family then love your self first by taking care of it. Don't abuse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is our image. Just always pray for what bellsing that come to us and also in our family. Jesus always guide us nad he never forget us. Godbless everyone and goodnight. See you. Bye. Sweet dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my stories, and have a good night too. Sleep well 😴😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about parts. Every creature has own part. Without parts we can not go. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is about part of our body which is very important for us. Without our body parts we cannot live, thanks for writing the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my articles. Please hit like and subscribe for more update. I'll do like and subs also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. Okay. I'll do subscribe and likes your all articles. Please you also do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its so important of all us.parts so important our body.every parts our body evry work. thanks you so much a good artcile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, thanks for commenting all my articles .

$ 0.00
3 years ago