Be contented: "The doctrine of the Herbs"

5 25
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Being human or living things in a world we have desire that we want to get. But sometimes it's not totally necessary.

Hello guys it's @emerlyn1214 again. Let's now read story where we can learn some lesson.

An angel came from heaven to visit to ascertain the truth indeed, all creatures in the forest are satisfied.

"Mr. Tree, are you happy?" asked the angel.

“No,” replied the voice in an impatient voice, “for I am not flowers. ”

The angel went to the flower to investigate. "Miss Flowers, are you happy around you? ”

“I am not happy because I have no fragrance. Look at the gardenia over there. He is moving north. Her fragrance already wind blows are awesome! ”

The angel went to the gardenia to find out his feelings.

"What can you say to your fragrance?"

“I'm not happy. I have no fruit. I'm jealous of bananas! That is, he looks at me. Her choice is ripe! ”

The angel came to banana, had a good day and asked,

“Mr. Banana, how? Are you happy with yourself? "

“No. My body is weak, not as strong as the narra! When the wind is strong enough to be stormy, I am broke! I wish I could just like the narra! ”

The angel went to the narra and asked, "What do you think of your solid tree? ”

“As for me, I want more grass! His leaves are sharp. They serve as a protection! ” purify the narra.

The angel went to the grass. "How are you? what do you want for to yourself? ”

"I'm happy!" grass response. “I don't want to blossom. Worthless the fruit. I also hate strong trees. I want to be me ... I'm not jealous of anyone for being happy! ”

Lesson:

Be content with what you have. we are all created by God each has its own characteristics. Don't be jealous of others.

Your weakness may be the strength of others. Use it to help both.

The secret to happy and peaceful living is being content. Don't always care about others. instead, you enrich yourself

What you have and learn to be happy for others.

*END*

Hope you like the story 😊 please like and feel and Subscribe !!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

Hi it's really good story and good lesson that can give to every one who read this, it's mean that what ever we have be thankful and don't ask for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One can take meaningful lessons from the short story. We should always be at piece with ourselves because we are all "idiosyncratic" things. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's short but the lesson that can get is really important in our life as being human. Be contented of what we have. Be thankful and proud for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the lesson that ypu shared in your story. I believe everyone must read this so they will know the lesson as much as I do. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you reading my story 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago