V-Cut Bacon Sandwich

2 26
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

March 2, 2021 Tuesday

Today is my 3rd day of quarantine. I'm still struggling to adapt but I know I'll get used to it. Being alone in our office and attending on my own needs. It is not that different when I'm not quarantined since I live alone in my apartment too. The only difference though is I cannot go out and I have limited resources.

So, today's dinner is quite unique. I made a sandwich with a twist. Plain bacon sandwich is kinda boring so I made a V-Cut Bacon Sandwich. It is soft on the outside and crunchy on the inside. It's tasty too! The ingredients are very simple and the procedure is very easy to follow.

So, let's start!

Ingredients needed for this recipe are as follows:

  • Gardenia Sliced white bread

  • Lady's Choice Bacon spread

  • V-Cut potato chips

Procedure:

  1. On a slice of bread, spread the bacon spread evenly. The amount of spread you put is depending on your tastes of preference. If you want the bacon to taste very much, you can add more.

  2. Put generous amount of the potato chips Vcut on top of the bread.

  3. On the other slice of bread, put another bacon spread and lay it on top of the Vcut covered bread and it's done.

Three simple steps with 3 very simple ingredients. Try it at home and your kids will surely love it.

If you liked this recipe, please comment, like 👍🏻 and subscribe! Your upvotes ⬆️ are also appreciated! Thanks for reading and until next time!!! 🤤🤤🤤

When you eat food with your family and friends, it always tastes better!!!!

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Oh wow. Know what? It's ironic! My daughter just wanted me to make her a potato-chip sandwich. Not sure where did she found that idea, but hell sure it's from YT hehe. Love this po. Thank you for sharing. Definitely would try!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You can replace Vcut with potato chips so that its not spicy. The one i got was a spicy bbq flavor. Hahaha. Its kinda cool to have a bite of your sandwich that sound like your eating chicharon. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago