This is freewriting.

4 31
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago

March 24, 2022

I have been going back and forth here and to add a title for this article but I can't think of. Basically, I just want this to be a freewriting article where I just write whatever is going on in my mind for the next couple of minutes.

It is not a long one since writing a long one might bore me and you reading and aside from that, I might also become lost for words or ideas and I can't think of anything really.

Well the reason I am writing right now because at 1 oclock in the morning, I suddenly woke up. I slept at around 10 p.m. and then I don't know why but I woke up at 1am. I am really having a bad sleeping habit. I have to do something about it right.

So, I woke up at 1am I know I kept repeating myself. And as of the writing, it's 2:48 am now and I have been forcing myself to go back to sleep. I tried to just listen to music, tried to lie on the right side, and the left and then the right and not upwards facing the ceiling but none of those position is working for me to get sleepy.

So instead wasting my time browsing on social media, I thought why don't I just write something that just comes out of my mind. Anyway, I have not done this for a very long time. Because I am not very good with freewriting as I often ran out of words to write or to say.

So, here I am now, just writing anything. But it's a good thing because it make my brain work again. Oh. That defeats the purpose right. Hahahaha. I just realized now though. I should write to feel sleepy but now since my brain is working, I am not sure if I can get back to sleep soon.

Anyway, I can still hear my neighbors talking and laughing outside even if I am wearing an earphone. Maybe that's the reason I woke up.🥺🥺🥺 So it's my neighbors fault. Hahaha.

But honestly, I feel like I have a heavy heart tonight. This happens when I am doing something that I knoe is not right but keeps on doing it. Dang! Should stop thinking and talking about it. I know soon, i'll stop it. I just can't stop now but hoping to be there.

Anyway, this will be the last paragraph because I am already past the 10 minute mark for freewriting. So I just wish I can get back to sleep. I will revisit my sleeping pattern and hopefully fix it. I needed to. Goodnight everyone. Hope you'll have good dreams only!

❤️❤️❤️ellimacandrea❤️❤️❤️

4
$ 1.44
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago

Comments

I might also do this free writing. Thank you for the ideas, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. No problem sis. If you can think of an idea just write freely..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu, I also have this happen to me , too. Same instances, same situation. Let's get through this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. We can definitely get through this sis. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago