Tara, Kape? ☕☺️ Let's have coffee! (Guess what book I read to win a prize!!!)

10 38
Avatar for ellimacandrea
1 year ago

May 1, 2022 Sunday

12:23 AM

Last time I wrote here in readcash was like three weeks ago. I don't know but I've been lazy in writing for the past months. Well, I think I started to get lazy in writing when I started my day job as a Virtual Agent curator. Where in what we do is to condition questions, make new contents regarding the clients product. I guess, work has just exhausted and is exhausting me so much.

But tonight, or this early morning, midnight, I found the eagerness to write because of my experience yesterday. So, this is just going to be a casual article. I will just tell you how my day went by yesterday.

In the Morning....

I don't have work on a Saturday and I was hoping to get a good night sleep. I was hoping to wake up atleast around 7 or 8 o'clock on the morning. Unfortunately, I woke up before 5 oclock and I think it has already been my body clock that wakes me up around the time of 5-6 am. It's kind of frustrating at times because I really want to sleep more.

Good thing, I just stayed in bed and I feel asleep again around 10 in the morning until past noon. I noticed my dogs are already barking. They might be hungry already that's why. ☺️😅😅☺️☺️

Noontime...

I was already feeling hungry around noon time. I am already on my 16th hour fasting and I wanted to eat already but I was still too lazy to get up. But my dogs came to me and started to play with me. And I really that they really are hungry already and want to eat so I decided to just get up for them. Also, I was forced to get up because the water delivery is already knocking at our door. So, I got up and got my money to pay him. I look like, I just woke up really and I don't care. I have messy hair and still have "muta" morning glory on my eyes. 😅😅😅

I came down to the kitchen only to find out a lot of dirty dishes left at the sink. I hate it when there's a lot pf dishes. The problem is, our sink is stuck for weeks and it's really difficult to wash dishes. We needed to wash it in the bathroom. But anyways, I don't have a choice. The kitchen's a mess and I decided to clean it up. I also tried to cook but it seems like we ran out of butane gas so I'm not able to cook in the portable stove. Instead, I used the rice cooker to cook adobo. Honestly, I only cooked adobo so my dogs can eat because they all looked hungry already.

So, we have here Marley the brown shitszu, Lune the little one and Ollie the suplado. 😅😅

So I fed them and after that I also ate. After I ate, I just went back to my room and visited facebook and just went on scrolling. Time went by without doing anything. 😔😔😔

Afternoon and evening...

Nothing really happened in my afternoon because I just laid on my bed. Thinking if I should go to the gym which I have missed for 2 weeks already, go on walking around the city, or ride my bike. I can't decide really so I just stayed home in the afternoon.

Around 6pm, I decided to take a bath and decided to go biking. I went out to bike around 6:45 in the evening. I travelled from my apartment to Palestina, Pili. Pili is already outside the city. I got a little scared because it's a little dark already but I managed to reach it safely. Unfortunately, on my return to Naga city, I had a small accident. I didn't noticed the unpaved side street and my bike wobbled. So I needed to break so I won't hit the tree. I managed to break but I lost my balance and I fell. The bike hit my legs and it hurt for a while. I rested for few seconds and moved on. But I still put some ice pack in the evening to avoid much swelling.

I continue biking until I reached the coffee shop that I wanted to try. The coffee shops ambiance is just so beautiful. It's chill and they play korean music there which is very in at the moment. So I just ordered Cafe Americano, no sugar because I am on lowcarb low sugar diet. I know it will turn out bitter but thats fine. The shop also offers books where you can read them for free. I really liked it there.

Here are some of the pictures of the coffee shop.

Guess what I read from these books! ☺️☺️

I read a book but I only read 1 chapter and thinking to come back tomorrow, or some other time to read another chapter. 😅😅

If someone can guess what book I read, I will give a small price. First 3 to guess the correct answer only! 😅😅☺️☺️

Look how beautiful the coffee shop is. I am not a good photographer so I'm sorry for the blurry pictures. Also, excuse my chubby face. 😅😅😅☺️☺️☺️

After I drank coffee, I went home. I took our 3 dogs outside for a walk. Went back to the apartment and took a rest. Until I remembered that I needed to write something today.

I can't sleep at the moment. Might be because of the coffee but good thing I don't have work tomorrow. 😅☺️ Anyway, thank you for taking your time reading this.

Have a good night everyone. Happy Sunday!!! ❤️❤️❤️☺️☺️☺️

12
$ 14.33
$ 14.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
1 year ago

Comments

Miss andi! Wala ko kabantay ani nga article da, pero I'm glad na you're still pasipot sipot here. Love japon ka ni bot oh. Hehe

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Lagi dai.. thankful kaayo ko nga bisag usahay ko mg post kay i visit japon ko ni bot. ☺️☺️ Manghatag ta kog gamay pero wala may ng guess unsa ako gibasa so wala nlng. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masarap talagang partner ang pagbabasa habang nagkakape bilang isang adik sa pagbabasa ng mga books. Pwede pa bang manghula hehehe.... Sa tingin ko Yung binasa ninyo pong libro ay Yung nasa second shelf sa kanan yung nasa taas na kulay red at black po Siya......

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi po un. Hehehe. Pero thanks sa pag try. Wala nmn po masyado nanghula eh.. hehehe . Pero thanks for dropping by. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin, if only I had the means, I'd love to collect books to read during my past time. 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung papa ko madami collection dati pero di ko na alam kung nasaan na. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yung sister ko na mahilig dn magbasa ng novels. Gusto ko sana makihula. Dahil Utopia lang yung nabasa ko na title yun na lang guess ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not quite right po. Hehehe.. pero thanks sa pag particicpate.. hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The puppies are so cute but I know this puppies are high maintenance hahaha. It's really good na nagkakape habang nagbabasa...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman po masyado.. hehehe.. tinitipid ko lang sila.. hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago