Paksiw na isda Recipe

5 38
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Today's recipe is Paksiw na isda or in our term Inun.on na isda. I have been craving this since last night and I tried to cook it but I wasn't satisfied so I tried again this morning for our lunch.

In this recipe I used the fish which is called Salay.

Here are the ingredients:

  • 1/2 kilo Salay fish

  • 1/2 pc onion

  • 4 cloves garlic

  • 3 pcs chili

  • Medium size ginger

  • Salt

  • Pepper

  • 1/3 cup Datu Puti vinegar or any brand

Procedure:

  1. Salay is just a small kind of fish so I didn't remove the fish gills and stomach. I just washed it with clean water and seasoned it with salt.

  2. In a pan, put the fish in an organized manner so that they are all going to be well cooked.

  3. Once the fish are in the pan, put it the crushed ginger, sliced onion and garlic, sliced chili on top.

  4. Sprinkles the dish with salt and pepper to taste.

  5. Add in the vinegar.

  6. Cook in medium heat for 10 to 15 minutes or until there's only few vinegar left.

  7. And it's done and ready to serve.

THis is a healthy and delicious meal good for all ages. I hope you like and try this too.

Don't forget to subscribe and click 👍

Have a nice day! 😊❤

4
$ 1.63
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

When I'll only eat palsiw if it's fried because i hate vinegar so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I have a friend na ayaw din ng vinegar. Kahit amoy lang ayaw nya. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, kahit amoy. Asim gives me headaches tbh. I don't think my brain likes sour stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago