Name game

0 0

What is your name?

Anong pangalan mo?

Unsa imohang ngalan?

Anong pangaran mo?

These are 2 different languages and 2 different dialects but have a lot of meaning.

It's not just asking about your name. For me, it also means that the person asking wants to know you. Not just knowing your name. For me, it means that the person asking wants to have a memory of you.

It might be forgotten but it doesn't matter. What matter is once in our life, in a very short period of time, you have been a part of that person's life. We have been a memory in someone else's life for sure. Be it an existing memory or a past memory.

To you reading this, I'd really like to know you. You can atleast tell me your first name or nickname and from which province, state or country you are from.

As for me, my name is Camille Andrea. You can call me Andi. I'm from Bicol (Be cool) :). My country is the Philippines. Thanks for taking your time reading this. Be well.

:) ellimacandrea

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My name is Phegiel it means based on what my grandma told me Praise Him Evermore God is Eternal life...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice name. Nice to meet you teacher Phegiel. Quite unique. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure if people still lime to know each others name. I hear it, see it in movies. People go out together, even have sex but no one introduces himself these days. They do not care I doubt you are a memory. Now with could and the force to keep distance, police checking your house, we will change and no longer meet live. Just online. Nice to meet you. I am Kitty Wu but K. is fine too. I live in Europe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My name is Bristy. I am from Bangladesh. Thank you so much for your introduce. I liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Bristy. Its so nice to know you. I hope you are having so much fun here in read.cash. thanks for introducing yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago